Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel but don't count on a good breakfast.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Weak coffee and bad eggs. We went to a nearby restaurant. Why include breakfast at all? If it has to be so mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Black Canyon City, AZ

It was comfortable which is what we wanted

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Easy access off the freeway
Location: We only slept there and didn't look for anything else.
We did have a problem with the TV. The manager got on it quickly and made sure it was fixed immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Two Harbors

Stay was quiet and comfortable.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet and location
Cons: Air conditioner
Location: Were just driving through.
Breakfast had variety, beds comfortable and quiet motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Breakfast is so-so. Too many options have sugar and are border line junk food. They should offer more fruit. Staff is welcoming and helpful. The bed was comfortable except for the pillows which are too fat and cause neck soreness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: People at front desk were friendly.
Our family of five adults and one child booked the room with three beds. It was comfortable and clean and was fairly priced.
4 out of 5
by Ruth

short stay

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Great area to walk dogs. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by Angila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Todd from Las Vegas New Mexico

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! no problem what so ever!!
5 out of 5
by David

Soccer

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoy staying there on our trip to and from Denver. It's a great halfway point for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. It's a very nice place to stay for the rate that was charged.