Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The rooms were clean and comfortable. What we needed after a day of driving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness was horrible.
We were moved from or first room because it was dirty. We got moved to another room that a little bigger, but was still dirty. Ac and a toilet that constantly ran kept us up through the night. The staff was very pleasant, but the overall stay was not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Desent hotel for a quick trip or one night stay.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
No complaints for a one night stay. Recommend for a travel just passing through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

A good nights rest.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Just needed a place to rest our heads for the night and visit some relatives on our way to Taos. Nice and clean, no frills, just a good nights sleep👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel for a few nights.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, just a bit away from the downtown area. Very pleasant staff and a great restaurant (Pino's) just across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los lunas, nm

nice hotel in a kind of dumpy neighborhood

Posted May 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the lobby area was nice when i had breakfast in the morning. there were newspapers too.
Cons: parking space for a vehicle with a trailer that is monitored. the clerk and i came to an agreement about where to put the trailer, but could be bette
Location: next to truck stop, right on the main street in town, definitely a town with character and lots of things to do, but that's not why i was there.
nice place to stay, fresh fruit at the counter and friendly people. nice available internet, decent breakfast, great coffee, newspaper. classy and clean. i was almost afraid to touch things in the room, it was spotless.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were driving through, it was a great one night stay.. Would stay again.. Our was clean.. Service was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Pleasant, comfortable stay. Will stay again next time we're passing thru Las Vegas, NM.
4 out of 5
by Guy from Colorado Springs

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay for a quick over-nighter. Price is pretty reasonable, compared to other places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Fair at best, older motel would not stay there again. Breakfast was not good compared to my other stays on this trip. Stayed at best western next to it last time and it was very good.