Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson. AZ

Super staff, poor wi-fi

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The employees
Cons: Wi-Fi
Location: Did not visit attractions. Just traveled on,
Had business to conduct on my PC but barely completed it due to wi-fi with low signal that kept cutting out. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel halfway to our destination.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The price was great! There was a small fridge and a microwave which was not expected but very nice to have.
Location: This hotel was close to the Interstate for convenience but not so close that we heard the traffic noise.
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. We were checked in quickly and our room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

very close to the area I was visiting.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Check in was simple and easy, the room was great, and I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Breakfast was good. Most of the staff was attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The rooms were clean and comfortable. What we needed after a day of driving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness was horrible.
We were moved from or first room because it was dirty. We got moved to another room that a little bigger, but was still dirty. Ac and a toilet that constantly ran kept us up through the night. The staff was very pleasant, but the overall stay was not.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence from Albuquerque

Nice hotel for price

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean comfortable hotel for good price. Had an indoor pool and free breakfast. Front desk was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Desent hotel for a quick trip or one night stay.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
No complaints for a one night stay. Recommend for a travel just passing through.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels