Ratings based on 2,619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tolles Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros:
Cons: Auch wenn das Hotel klasse ist, würde ich nicht nochmal dort wohnen wollen, da auch in diesem Hotel neuerdings Parkgebühren erhoben werden.
ein tolles Hotel am südlichen Ende des Las Vegas Strips. In diesem Hotel kann man die Ruhe geniessen und ist doch nur wenige Schritte vom Trubel und den Vegas Casinos entfernt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Stayed there for the past 4 years. Loved it four years ago but seems to be going downhill. We had a horrible view of a wall so we kept our shades shut the entire time. The halls had a horrible septic smell. Our TV wouldn't work two days in a row. They didn't remake our bar setup area one day so we had to call down for coffee. Had to call twice and it too 45 minutes. The shower head was loose. The cocktail waitresses around the slots were invisible. I finally caught one and she told me she would be right back. I had to go find her again and she told me that I could have the beer on her tray or that was it. She was going to lunch. We almost didn't stay there this year because of having the same issue last year. I would tip big so that they would come back and it still didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Correct dans l'ensemble mais devoir payer l'eau dans la chambre au prix d'une bière... un scandale!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Excellent hotel for a visit to Las Vegas.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Extremely quiet hotel. Loved the beds and the cleanliness of the room. The bathroom was excellent. Hot water on demand. Had a perfect week!
Cons: Nothing
Wonderful stay. I love the Delano.The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable. The hallways were quiet and conducive to a good night's sleep. I would highly recommend the Delano to families visiting Las Vegas. It felt like a home away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Scenes are awesome.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: almost everything.
Cons: Helpdesk, not a reception, is not friendly. Some of them are not willingly to help guests. Wait for them to hang up a call for a really long time.
I can see both mountains and city buildings clearly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good Hotel but hidden fees

Posted Nov 30, 2016
So this was my first vacation, so maybe it's normal, but the hotel was beautiful, the only part I disliked was that when we left there was a $35 fee added for everyday. When I asked what it was for , they stated it was for the pool area, gym, and wi-fi etc. It was about 50 degrees while I was there so pool was not used, I did not use the gym at all during my 4 days there , and the first thing they told me when I got my room key is " the wifi is free, no password needed " but at the end of our stay we received an approximate fee of $110.00 on top of everything we originally paid. Beautiful hotel tho
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego California

Amazing

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Will definitely come back! It is a beautiful hotel, rooms are big and very comfortable. We recommend this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not like experience

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Room did not look very clean. Carpet looked very dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Playa del Carmen

Hotel Excelente

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Impecable todo, desde la recepción, las instalaciones, la comodidad, lo recomiendo ampliamente, el único detalle puede ser que la señal de wifi en la habitación era un poco pobre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good hotel, far from strip.......... nice casino.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Delano Las Vegas- Guest Experience, Hotel Management
Our resort strives to offer a contemporary and relaxing experience with easy access to all the fun Las Vegas has to offer. Thank you for visiting us at Delano Las Vegas and for your feedback, we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Elleyne M.