Ratings based on 2,695 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Can't wait to return!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
An amazing experience the pool alone makes this hotel worth it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious and comfortable
I found it pretty disappointing that there was no water available at the gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great facility for the price. Close to the airport. I suggest using Uber one begas rather than relying on taxis. You'll save a ton of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, quiet compare to others in the strip

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Nicely situated in the strip. Good restaurants, cleaned.
Nice hotel, quiet compare to other hotels in the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We loved our stay at the Delano. Our room was very spacious with a spa like feel. We will definitely stay again for a longer period of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Private

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Delano tower gives you the pivacy that you want when visiting Las Vegas, rooms and overall deign keeps the glamour feeling with sutil elegance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach is amazing!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Bathrooms in hotel were large, included stand up shower and Jacuzzi tub
Cons: Long lines for check out on a Sunday
Location: BEACH!
The beach was amazing, almost forget you're in Vegas. Rooms were huge with awesome views and very clean. Staff was great even allowed us to check-in early. Location is farther from strip so it was quieter but could also grab an Uber at any time for pretty cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room and facilities Some cons

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Disappointed that the room was not ready and we had to wait quite a while. Here we r waiting to enjoy facilities but it was awkward without our luggage or having to go to the valet and pull our bathing suits. Also I felt it was a bit cheap of this hotel that we couldn't have complimentary coffee in our room? $4.50 per cup? Cmon when we've already paid a lot and resort fees. Otherwise lovely facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Parking was easy. Staff was awesome! Bent over backward to get me an upgrade during march madness weekend. Room was amazing, spacious, and clean. No casino, but it's only a short hallway (inside) walk into Mandalay Bay casino on same property. Pools are awesome. Nothing bad to say about this stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, FL

Go elsewhere!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Starting with check in we had issues. A new mlife account was created for me, without asking, which caused a large amount of problems the duration of our stay. Our second day we checked "do not disturb" and upon return from being out for the day, our room was cleaned. This however meant clothing and medication were moved. Our shower also had no temperature regulation and only offered scolding hot water. At this point we called down to share about our experiences, we declined someone coming to fix the shower but they shared the resort fees would be comped. Five minutes later, maintenance knocked on the door to fix the shower, he was very nice but his boots left mud all of the bathroom which meant it needed to be cleaned. By this time we just wanted to take a nap (it was also St Pattys Day) so we pull back the sheets on the bed we didn't want made to find dirt and other peoples hair. We called back down, now requesting a room change otherwise we would move to another hotel. We then changed rooms and were told we had $100 to spend at the resort. Got to our new room that they said our keys would be updated to... They weren't so we spent ten minutes in the hallways waiting for new ones. Our new room was clean, the fridge was missing the only shelf you have to place items to avoid being charged for an item, just by moving it or picking it up. The room was also just as hot as our first one, only going to 65 and kicking up at night, it was unbearable.