Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
All Bad never stay here all thay do is lie to you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

I did not see a dead hooker in the mattress.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: I came home with a funny story.
Cons: Demolish it, or clean it up and turn it into Section 8 housing and help the homeless.
Location: Near downtown Fremont.
I wasn't asking for a stay at the Luxor or anything like that. I just wanted an affordable almost last minute room, and I didn't even mind a little bit of a "scumbag" experience, especially since I was down to the wire and couldn't shell out $200 for a room. However, because this place is listed on Expedia, I was not expecting the scumbag experience that comes from a place where the sheets ought to be disposable and where I needed to watch my back the minute I got out of my car. I felt safer when I got lost and stopped at the gas station to ask for directions with the resident meth-mouth talking to himself near the trash bin. This place is in the middle of Defunct Motel Row, with a couple of apartment buildings that rent by the week. There is even one that boasts that they do background checks on residents. Awesome. The room reeked of bug spray when I opened the door. The mattress was krinkly because of the plastic wrap to keep out bodily fluids and critters. The bathroom had a dead roach on the floor that miraculously tried to reanimate the next morning (I saw its little antennae twitch when I went in to brush my teeth). I don't know who to be mad at: Me for not reading reviews about this place, Expedia for doing business with this joint, or the hotel for not giving a sh**. Either way, I paid too much and want my money back. I am not even a snob. I've stayed in some dumps before and didn't complain. However, those dumps didn't cost me $133 for one night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is f*cked up!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pulled up, the place is a major dive, there were a group of men hanging around outside the motel. We were the only car in the parking lot, office was closed (apparently you have to drive to another location to check in). When we got out of the car two of the three guys came between me and my husband. Very unerviing. This place screamed dangerous. Expedia charged my card $100 and they are not reimbursing me. I will never use Expedia again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Good

Posted Jun 26, 2016
My stay/vacation was very pleasant, the rooms are nice and I love the kitchenette. Just make sure you got everything g out of the room by checkout cause they will not hold items for you that's all.
1 out of 5
by Mary Ellyn from B.C., NV.

desert hills

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
overpriced, unfriendly management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Needs to get burned down !!!!!! Arrived with drug dealers at my door, prostitues approaching my car, dirty sheets and smelly rug! Refused to stay and got a refund!!! This is a dirty , unsafe environment to spend your night in vegas at
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taipei

Posted Jan 13, 2016
由於入住時間較晚,當天的天氣也冷,沒被子,沒暖氣,晚上沒服務人員。感覺很糟糕,以後不會再住這家了。差差差差差差,
2 out of 5
by Rajnish kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Andrea from Compton, California

Please dont rent this room. Cheap motel for how's

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Wouldnt let us in took 1, me and my 3 year old got there at 6am. Bad area. A/c suck. Mice so called maid tho.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Filthy, dirty, smelly

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The sheets and towels, though stained, appeared to have been washed. There is nothing else positive I can say.
Cons: Clean it up or tear it down.
Location: A couple miles east of the strip, but I cannot recommend anyone stay here for any reason.
The non-smoking room reeked of smoke, rot, and other unidentifiable unpleasant odors. The carpet looked black, except along the edges where you could see it was actually patterned. The doors and surrounding door frames were covered with dirty fingerprint smudges. There was a brown padded bench in the corner with large white stained spots. The wooden toilet seat paint was chipped, wood showing through much of it. The tub had some major chips which were badly repaired. The towels and sheets were stained. There were only two very dim lights, enhancing the gloominess of the room. I routinely stay in budget motels, but this was by far my worst experience ever. I cannot believe a motel this filthy is even offered to the public. There must be public health standards which would not allow it. They have a non refund policy, my card was charged before I even arrived and saw the room. Now I know why. The impression I got of this motel from the way it is presented on the Internet is vastly different from the reality.