Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rate not worth it. Would be my very last resort.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Really didn't have choice. Rate it 1/10. They could do better job upkeep of rooms. Bad odor.
3 out of 5
by Alfredo

Was coo

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a room but was wrong date so i seen this one price was rite location was grimmy but im from the hood so didnt bother me one bit ...nice room tho 130 was the room number if i had another emergency id stay
3 out of 5
by kenneth

It's not home but hey it's Vegas

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bad part of town. Room ok however there were people living there and not the best kind of people.
2 out of 5
by Mark

Place a dump

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Place is a dump. Why do you have them on hotel.com???????
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book this motel...

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
This motel is located in a bad area. When I arrived at the motel, there is no attendants for check-in and only one vehicle seen at the park lot.There is sign posted on the door requesting customers to check in at a motel a few blocks away after 6:00 pm. I made my way to that motel for check-in and asked for putting me in the room where there is attendants at the site, but was turned down. I paid $157.07 for a creepy motel at a bad area with only one guest, I guess. I would rather lose $157.07 than worry about my body safety and my vehicle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Everything is nasty and dirty straight hood be very careful I paid and left didn't care that I lost 70bucks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, UJtah

good price

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Price, and closeness to fast fod dining.
Cons: Fix ice machine - have someone on premise at all times so needs can be met.
Location: Casinos and downtown Las Vegas nearby. Easy access to freeway.
Motel was in older part of Las Vegas. Surrounding properties were in disaray. Room was clean and adequate for a one night stay. Several fast food restaurants and some casinos were within close driving distance. Although you could walk to most of them, you would not want to because of the area. Price was very good, for the cleanliness of room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a last resort.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Had to walk 3 blocks to get my key at another location down the street because I arrive later in the night. In this neighbour that is a scary thing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Careful with your credit card info

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: The room itself was comfortable enough.
Cons: The Internet connection was terrible. It varied between slow and non-working. The bathroom sink backed up at one point during the evening.
When I checked in, the manager asked for a $100 deposit in cash. I indicated that I wanted to put it on my card, and he said they couldn't charge my card at that point, but that they could keep my card info on file in case of any damages. He had me fill out a paper form with the card number, expiration, etc., and stated that once I had checked out and the room looked fine, they would shred the form. Fast forward to the end of the month, when I got my statement and found a charge that occurred a week after I traveled home from Las Vegas. It was a $160 charge for a Vegas-area fast food restaurant. I ended up canceling the card and disputing the charge, but it seems pretty likely that someone was able to charge my card by using the written info left with the motel. Be careful with your financial data at this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The vicinity was scary. Property outside the room is very dirty. Lots of debris, trash bins, trash, etc. on the property itself. Carpet was dirty. Bed had some sort of clips holding it together. No ample lighting outside. Property was dark. Check-in was done on another location. Dirty there too. Awwww!!!