Ratings based on 1,951 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from modesto ca

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very homie feeling when staying in this hotel rooms are very clean. Bathroom is spacious. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay at Vegas.

Posted May 28, 2017
I only stay for one night after a very long time drive from Grand Canyon. It's a great night. The room is big with excellent facilities. Probably will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

2 day stay for 4

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: The space, quietness, 2 baths, full kitchen and the pool.
Cons: 1/2 & 1/2 for the coffee instead of powdered creamer? That would be GREAT!
Location: Plenty to do. Nearby Red Rock canyon. National parks within 2 - 3 hours. Of course the casinos, shopping and endless choice of restaurants.
very nice comfortable stay for our party of 4. We enjoyed our space, loved the beds and baths. Spent time at the pool, the exercise room and the business room. Loved the private patio. Easy to get to, free parking, locked security gate at night. We did not use the complimentary ride to the strip, we had our own car. Great place to wind down after a week of traveling and hiking the canyons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Summit, NJ

Excellent stay before morning flight

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, spacious floor plan.
Cons: All good, no complaint.
We had a 2-bedroom unit for 2 couples the night before our flight home, after touring the Grand canyon North rim, Zion and Bryce canyon NP. It's a gated property with friendly front desk staffs, convenient shopping and dinning, excellent floor plan with plenty of space, sparkly clean newly renovated kitchen and bath rooms, full sized washer and dryer. We were very satisfied with our stay. Too bad we did not have enough time to enjoy the resort facility due to late arrival. The wifi is reasonably fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and safe hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
This hotel is very clean and maintained. The resection staff is very good and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very clean and professional staff

Posted May 19, 2017
This resort is very clean and has all the amenities you need. It's close enough to the strip, but yet far enough to be able to relax. Great place to take your kids. The staff are very professional. This is the second time we have stayed at this resort and both times have been exceptional. I very highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice and clean. The space is good for a whole family and you can find anything you want in the suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect situation for our stay in Vegas

Posted May 18, 2017
This was an outstanding facility. Quiet, safe, and convenient. It was clean and comfortable. Definitely a place we'll stay at again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quit well maintained

Posted May 11, 2017
Great place but a little ways from strip. Ok if have a vehicle. Rooms clean and spacious like staying in a house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Posted May 11, 2017
Great location just off the strip in Vegas. Nice facility, clean beautiful pools , hot tubs, BBQ area. Great friendly staff.