Ratings based on 1,564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very recommended!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Best stay in our 30 day 14 hotel vacation, really defined 100% perfect for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Perfect stay !

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Very good location near the strip and without the strip's disadvanges. Free parking and Wifi
Cons: Maybe the Air conditioner noise level
Very nice place Confortable (2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms), 120 square meters Very good bedding quality The apartment was very clean. Both swimming pools were very useful due to outside temperature in July.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Desert Paradise Resort , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are satisfied in reading we were able to meet your standards in providing you with a comfortable vacation while visiting us in Las Vegas. Our housekeeping team is proud in having provided a presentable unit upon your arrival and it is always enjoyable to hear feedback that our guest enjoyed our offered amenities. We look forward to your next trip with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great Updated Condo

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Loved our stay. Clean and updated room. Secure and quiet area. Family and adult pool. Nice fitness facility and Amazing staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Great location 10 minutes drive from the Strip

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Fantastic resort with great facilities...2 pools, fitness suite, courtesy bus shuttle into L V. Rooms were unbelievably good for the price and everything looked new. Only downside was the hard sell upon check-in to attend meetings designed to persuade you to buy. If you remain determined and say no they leave you alone to enjoy this amazing place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and not far away from strip.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel was very nice, clean and not very far from the strip. The hotel even has a shuttle to the strip and back to the hotel. The hotel staff was friendly, our room was clean when we arrived. Please be aware that there is no daily cleaning service for your room. We will definitely check in again in this hotel next time we are in Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice,clean Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Enjoyed the amenities and cleanliness of Place. Hope to make it someday soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Anlage, ABER

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Super schöne Zimmer, Gemeinschaftsräume etwas altbacken, aber die Küche und die Zimmer waren super ausgestattet! Leider recht weit weg vom Strip, jedoch wird ein kostenloser Fahrservice angeboten - dieser fährt allerdings nur zu den unteren Hotels, Mandalay und New York New York.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Resort etwas abseits vom Trubel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Wir waren vom ersten Moment an restlos begeistert. Die Ausstattung ist traumhaft, das Personal sehr freundlich und engagiert. Die gesamte Anlage macht einen äußerst gepflegten und sicheren Eindruck. Es gibt sogar Barbecue-Stationen. Die Pools sind getrennt nach Familien- und Erwachsenenpool. Auto ist nicht unbedingt erforderlich, da es einen Shuttlebus gibt. Wir kommen sicher wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울, Seoul

직원들은 좀 불친절하나, 시설이 좋아 가족단위에 적합함.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
시설이 좋아서 가족여행객들에게 추천할만 합니다. 한인타운이 2블럭정도 거리에 있고 다운타운에서 좀 벗어난 지점이라 교통이 복잡하지 않아서 좋았습니다. 다만 직원들이 좀 불친절하다는 느낌을 받았네요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield N.M

Sweet and comfortable

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Place, People, Resort, atmosphere was all beyond GR8...