Ratings based on 1,667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Amazing hotel. Close to strip. Clean room and facilities. Awesome staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel, very comfortable

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel room was nice and clean staff was very helful and accommodating. Overall a great experience to be there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Clean, good conditions, good location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great value for such good quality. Nice swimming pool, fully equipped kitchen, free parking, convenience location, and good housekeeping services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 724 vernon ct. venice ca. 90291

it's always nice to stay at your beautiful

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Customer service is great especially the two ladys running the front check in desk ... These ladys went over and above their call .... And because of this I will tell everybody I know going to Las Vegas!!!!!! Thank you :) 🚲 LANCE THE BICYCLE WHISPERER:-) 🚲 see you next year if not sooner..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nevada

Awesome Condo resort!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This place is so amazing because it has everything you need. Seriously, it's fully furnished with stove, refrigerator, utensils. All need to do is buy your grocery and relax. It even had a washer and dryer. It had big screen tvs in both bedrooms and living room. It was so cozy that I had a hard time ever getting out of the place. Very relaxing and even had a nice gym of their own.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The value. So many amenities that one might expect from a resort that costs much more.
Cons: I can think of nothing.
Location: The resort is just far enough away from the strip to get some peace and quiet, but not too far. Everything in Vegas is easily accessible.
I was so fortunate to have found this resort! I still can't believe that I got a fully furnished apartment for the week. It was spacious and clean with a fully-furnished kitchen in a quiet area just minutes from the Las Vegas strip. I enjoyed being able to have my morning coffee on my own private balcony. And the pool area was a nice place to hang out and get some sun. One thing I did not realize until I got there was they offer a shuttle service to many of the popular resorts on the strip (I had a rental car so I did not use the shuttle).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

The two well keep up swimming pools and kids area

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: I like just about every thing at this hotel. It is my 5th time here so I must really like it. It has no gambling or slots.
Cons: new carpet would be nice
Location: You are only about 5 minutes from the strip.
The two well kept up swimming pools and kids area are well kept up. the hot tubs are nice and it is just a nice relaxing place to go and get warm. I loved the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was very nice , the hotel was nice , the place is very nice , everything was very good . The people were very nice .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The place was very nice, kitchen was great. Anything we needed was promptly delivered. The only drawback was the carpet was very dirty, and the air conditioner froze up several times. Other than that, the stay was pleasant and we would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blaine, MN

Nice condo off strip.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Separate pool for adults, location, free shuttle, fully equipped kitchen
Cons: The decor is generic
Location: Vegas Strip, Grand Canyon West Rim Skywalk
Everything was clean, comfortable and in working order. Great location off strip. Loved the separate pool for adults only. Friendly and helpful staff. Free shuttle to strip. Would most definitely stay here again.