Ratings based on 1,620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt, schöne kleine Anlage, vor allem der Pool und das Spielezimmer hat unseren Kindern sehr gefallen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

like home away from home

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: large bedroom
Cons: furniture needs updating living,dining area.
Location: close to the strip
frist we stayed by the highway front entrance didn't like it,the next room room great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

ottimo per chi ha un automobile

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: tutta la struttura.
Cons: la rumorosita dell'aria condizionata. La moquette, anche se non si nota,non è pulitissima, in quanto girando scalzi i piedi diventano neri....
Location: a 8-10 minuti dalla strip, in posizione tranquilla, ideale per spostarsi,avendo un auto. sarà sempre il mio hotel preferito a las vegas!
è seconda volta che soggiorniamo qui ed è favoloso!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Excellent le Paradis

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Excellent comme chaque année dans ce paradis. Vivement l'année prochaine Merci à Jai et son team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love it

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I love it verry good service in one word funtastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Très bon hôtel.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: La piscine et l'équipement de la suite (kitchenette, lave-linge et sèche-linge).
Cons: Pour l'hôtel, il n'y a rien à dire si ce n'est qu'il est un peu excentré par rapport à l'artère principale (10' à 15' en voiture).
Location: Quartier calme à environ 15' de l'artère principale de Las Vegas.
Avons passé une journée dans cet hôtel très confortable dans un cadre très agréable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice condo unit with amenities

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: It was clean, friendly,private, very comfortable beds - quiet had a great sleep. Saved money by cooking a few meals in the unit's kitchen.
Cons: The shuttle service, making it more convenient for the entire strip and run a little later to accommodate show times. Also, more runs to the groceries
Location: Visit the strip in Las Vegas see shows, Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam
A great stay, close to Vegas, however, wish the shuttle ran more often. The Strip is a long walk and the shuttle picks up at certain stops each time. We saw a show and had to take a taxi back because the shuttle stopped running at 11:15 and the show got out too late to make the shuttle. Also, no shuttle to the resort from the airport- however, the concierge was AWESOME because when we thought we had a shuttle back to the airport and it did not show up at our checkout , the concierge drove us - no charge. Very nice grounds, nice pools, clean, helpful with tickets for shows and excursions. I would stay again but maybe a night on the strip too just for the experience of Vegas at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

recommended to everyone

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: resort and room equipment, friendly and helpfull staff, good for families
Cons: later checkout possibilities when you have your flight in the late afternoon
Location: comercial location, good choice of shops for food and little restaurants
near to the strip and far enough to relax after entertainment, nice and calm, without any hassle, you can relax and go your way in proper suites and a nice resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リゾート気分を満喫

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: 全てによし
最高でした。この上ないホテルです。移動手段がある方、静養した方にはお勧めです。静かで良い環境です。プールやBQも楽しめます。高級ホテルにない、味わいを是非実感下さい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas trip

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: everything
This is the 3rd time we book that place.....and 1st time we booked a 2 bedrooms unit Simply put: it's the perfect spot Not too close to the strip, so it's quiet, but not too far so it's convenient (less than 10 minutes to go to MGM) Rooms are cleans and comfortable, pools are nice, and the BBQ area is perfect But more than anything, the front desk team is AWESOME (Sebastian, Chris, James, and another lady I don't know her name). They are very courteous, and always willing to make your stay better Next time I go to Vegas, it will be that place for sure.....