Ratings based on 1,876 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Excellent location for a family. Staff very helpful. Very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Comfortable resort close to the strip

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This is a nice comfortable resort about 3 miles from the Las Vegas strip. Nice modern, clean look and it's quiet. The property is well maintained and all you need is food as each unit has all the kitchen amenities you have at home. It has a DVD player so you can bring DVD's or rent some at a nearby CVS location. The staff are very cheerful and helpful as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, Ontario

Great hotel resort close to the strip

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The membership club pitch could be less pushed on guests. The length of it is way too long, and I found the concierge was desperate to get us to go.
Location: Typical plazas, with chain restaurants, and shopping stores but also a good mix of independent businesses.
This place is perfect! It is close enough to the strip but far enough that you can get that escape. The amenities were excellent, the room is amazing, and everything was great quality. This was better than most places that people live, and is ideal for stays longer than a weekend. The staff were really great, and always happy to help. Our phone charger got wrecked on the ride down to Vegas, so they actually had loaners at the front desk that they gave us for the week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Perfect for families

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We have 2 young boys, 9 and 5. We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are clean and huge. Enjoyed the full kitchen and just less than 3 miles from the strip. Great to be away from the smokey air on the strip. Nice BBQ grill and pool/spray water area for the kids. The workout room was clean and all the machines seem pretty New. They also had good coffee in the lobby. Our toilet was first clogged when we first got there but they got that fixed right away. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Nice easy location

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Location: Close to strip and airport and shopping!
Nice easy location but some road noise on a few rooms due to orientation. Great staff and nice to have secure gated parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana CA

Home away from home

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: The location is great. Just a few minutes to the strip but away from all the hustle and bustle.
Everything was perfect! Check in was quick and easy. The room was clean and fully stocked with everything we needed to feel at home. We have family in the area so we've stayed here many times and will continue to make this our "home" when we're in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable/convenient place to stay off the strip

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, clean, comfortable and great pool!
Cons: Our only problem was that the people below us were out on their deck talking loudly late at night and the noise could be heard easily in both bedrooms
Location: Close to Vegas strip and shows; Red Rock Canyon; Valley of Fire State Park; Hoover Dam raft trip; Death Valley National Park
We stayed here for 7 nights on our recent trip to Vegas. This place was perfect for us, as we travelled with our 3 kids ages 14, 11 and 9. The location was convenient, close to the Vegas strip. It's located on a busy street, yet the layout of the resort makes you feel like you're at a secluded resort once inside the gate. The pool area was amazing and such a treat. The room had all the essentials, including a kitchen and everything we needed to cook our own meals. We also used the barbecues by the adult pool. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Housecleaning came once during our stay, which worked out just fine for us. No complaints here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

What a great stay we had!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Our team stayed for a volleyball tournament and loved the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good value for dollars

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great location, off the strip, but not too far. Carpets were worn and dirty looking. AC leaked, otherwise suite had all the amenities and bed was comfortable. Staff were great. One shuttle requires planning around their sporadic schedule. Pool and hot tub were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything awesome, except carpet

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I was a little surprised by the uncleanliness of the carpet when everything else was so clean. I have a crawling baby so this is important to me. I took my concerns to the front desk after our first night. They were really nice about it and moved us to one of the inner condos w/newer carpet and less foot traffic across the blacktop. Normally I could see past this, but with a crawling baby it wasn't acceptable. Everything else was awesome! My kids loved the pool and it was a convenient location to strip.