Ratings based on 4,861 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Excellent stay , great rooms and friendly personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay again.

Posted May 30, 2017
The 1st time I've stayed at this resort was 7 yrs ago and the improvements were very significant. The room was very satisfying but the aircondition was not working properly in the room, it remained cooler in the living room but in the room was hot. I had a great time at the pool, it was clean and the ambiance was very family-friendly. I was a little disappointed that the rooms did not offer laundry in it, you had to pay for the use of the machines. I had stayed in other resorts and this is included in the room. Overall my stay was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel close proximity to the Strip

Posted May 30, 2017
More than I expected! I will definitely recommend to others. Staff was great and were prompt in answering requests. I will be staying here when I return to Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Quiet location close to the strip

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Quiet place with a full kitchen, balcony and courtyards.
Cons: On our last stay breakfast was included and coffee was always available in the lobby. Miss not having those and would appreciate having them back
Location: Close to the airport and major hotels at the south end of the strip.
Nice place that's just off of the strip and close to the airport. Renovations are in progress and the properties will be brighter once they're completed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

May 22-27 2017

Posted May 29, 2017
The trip was great. Came golfing for a few days and to explore the strip and go out for a friends 30th birthday. The hotel was everything we could ask for at that price point. Staff was great to deal with and the amenities were sufficient for our needs. Only issue was that our room was not cleaned on a daily basis. That gave us a bit more work throughout the day. I would give this hotel a 4.5/5 for the stay. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Renovation work being carried out on site

Posted May 26, 2017
Renovation work being carried out on site so its very noisey. Was in old room. No view from balcony. No net curtains on huge windows so had to keep night curtains shut as everyone could see straight in room as right next to walk ways. So room was very dark even with all lights on. Good location off the strip but only couple mins walk away. Would stay here again as its not your typical Casino Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Well located hotel at end of the strip

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: It's location at the end of the strip. An easy walk to the 24 hr bus service. The casual and quiet swimming pool area. The absence of a gaming area.
Cons: Availability of concierge service to non-time share guests. A better cooked food selection.
The hotel is untypical of those on, or close to, the strip and has a beach resort 'atmosphere'. There is no gaming area and there is a cool marble floored reception area and an adjacent and pleasant swimming pool. It is a 'time share' building so the rooms all contain typical time share faculties such as a well equipped kitchen area. It has a concierge which will do simple things such as booking a taxi but will not book shows or trips for those who have a room outside of the timeshare principles. I tried to book a show but was told that both my wife and I would need to sit through a 60 minute presentation. She wasn't with me and we wouldn't have done that anyway. There is no restaurant - just some limited bar bar food. One evening I wanted to eat in and had to order a takeaway. Overall I liked the hotel and would happily return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great place to stay with a big group.

Posted May 25, 2017
Went with a big group of friends, we BBQ, enjoyed the pool (there's only one) and the hot tub of course. Rooms were good sizes, big beds, kitchen was a little tight, especially when u open fridge door, but it still worked. Guest services, bartender, and bell person guy were all great. Checkin doesn't start until 4, but we were able to get the room just b4 2 pm. Closest casino is hooters ( about 8 min. Walk) for when your ready to gamble, but it is a little small. Best recommendation would be to walk just a little further to MGM across the street. Final remarks, booked it for a fair price, especially since my party was so big, the price was less than $45 each, room was clean, all the amenities that are included worked to perfection, with a complimenting staff to boot. Definitely recommend this place to groups of 4 or more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Amazing place!

Posted May 24, 2017
Exceeded all of our expectations and definitely staying here every time we are in Vegas! Done with overrated hotels on the Strip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family, staff were pleasant, hotel rooms clean, beds were comfortable and hotel price is reasonable