Ratings based on 4,818 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Well located hotel at end of the strip

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: It's location at the end of the strip. An easy walk to the 24 hr bus service. The casual and quiet swimming pool area. The absence of a gaming area.
Cons: Availability of concierge service to non-time share guests. A better cooked food selection.
The hotel is untypical of those on, or close to, the strip and has a beach resort 'atmosphere'. There is no gaming area and there is a cool marble floored reception area and an adjacent and pleasant swimming pool. It is a 'time share' building so the rooms all contain typical time share faculties such as a well equipped kitchen area. It has a concierge which will do simple things such as booking a taxi but will not book shows or trips for those who have a room outside of the timeshare principles. I tried to book a show but was told that both my wife and I would need to sit through a 60 minute presentation. She wasn't with me and we wouldn't have done that anyway. There is no restaurant - just some limited bar bar food. One evening I wanted to eat in and had to order a takeaway. Overall I liked the hotel and would happily return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great place to stay with a big group.

Posted May 25, 2017
Went with a big group of friends, we BBQ, enjoyed the pool (there's only one) and the hot tub of course. Rooms were good sizes, big beds, kitchen was a little tight, especially when u open fridge door, but it still worked. Guest services, bartender, and bell person guy were all great. Checkin doesn't start until 4, but we were able to get the room just b4 2 pm. Closest casino is hooters ( about 8 min. Walk) for when your ready to gamble, but it is a little small. Best recommendation would be to walk just a little further to MGM across the street. Final remarks, booked it for a fair price, especially since my party was so big, the price was less than $45 each, room was clean, all the amenities that are included worked to perfection, with a complimenting staff to boot. Definitely recommend this place to groups of 4 or more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Amazing place!

Posted May 24, 2017
Exceeded all of our expectations and definitely staying here every time we are in Vegas! Done with overrated hotels on the Strip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family, staff were pleasant, hotel rooms clean, beds were comfortable and hotel price is reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice and close to everything

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Short walk to the strip
Easy check in and very friendly staff, willing to help out in any way they can. I visit this property at least ones a year for the past 6years and it get better yearly. Check it out guys..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from invercargill new zealand

Handy to the strip but quiet.

Posted May 22, 2017
Very clen and tidy. Newly renovated room. Staff were very helpful and cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice place to stay room was clean,neat,well-maintained,quiet very nice place .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

Great price

Posted May 10, 2017
Thus hotel was very nice to stay at. The rooms were big. Love the kitchen. The only problem we had is the door cards quit working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Stay but no longer competitive

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Customer Service.
Location: not far from MGM Grand Casinos (15 min walk)
- We checked in 30 min before the check in time and the staff asked us to wait, no customer service oriented, no flexibility, we did not feel welcome at all. - we stayed nearly a week and they told us that there is no cleaning service during our stay, hotel's clients disposed in front of their door trash bags which can stay all day before being picked up by staff. not great to see trash bags when you leave early in the morning the hotel and back in the afternoon - now in Las Vegas, most of the casinos charge a parking fee, if we had known that, we would have booked a hotel on the strip. - Lobby has been renovated, rooms also (flooring, furniture), kitchen and bathroom have not. Bedding was not that comfortable, sofa bed also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Caledonia Ontario Canada

Quiet place off the strip

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Small, quiet, nice pool area
Cons: Add a twin bed option in the second bedroom. Add a restaurant.
Location: Very close to the strip.
Will be much nicer once renovations are finished. Friendly, helpful staff.Small and quiet with parking outside your room. Nice to not have to wait for elevators or walk a mile to the parking area. Sadly, they did not have the twin beds that we requested for two adult males, as the pull out sofa bed was very uncomfortable.