Ratings based on 4,760 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Three Stars

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Booked our reservation through Expedia and got a very good rate. The staff allowed me to check in early and sent me across the lobby to pickup my parking permit and that's where the sales pitch about time share start. Pros: location, full kitchen, walking distance to the strip; free wifi; no resort fee. Cons: housekeeping never showed up, old furnitures, called me about time shares, the place was very dusty. If you're not planning to stay in the room and just need a place to sleep, this is the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Mini vacation

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Dirty room. Bed was very uncomfortable. Dirty dishes.too noisy. Check in was late.no breakfast had to go to Wickham hotel.never will I come back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Hotel looks nothing like the pictures. Room had terrible smell. Only 1 other room available in unrenovated section. Room had not been cleaned. Expedia arranged for a full refund, and we moved to a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a one-week stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The room is perfect, could hear some air traffic as we are close to the airport. But was not disturbing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison, WI

Great location, close to strip

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Two great sized bedrooms with comfortable beds. My back often hurts in hotels, it didn't this time. Kitchen was well-stocked, with nice appliances.
Cons: Kitchen floor looked as though it had not been cleaned after last guests. Same for shower floor in master.
Location: We walked to the strip every day, a bit of a hike to Bellagio, easy walk to MGM, Luxor, and NY,NY. Close to airport, didn't bother us.
Very nice pool area! Great to have a full, well stocked kitchen! We ate almost every meal in our room during our 4 night stay. Two good sized bedrooms worked well for us and our adult son. Bathrooms were not huge, especially the master bath, but it was nice to have 2. Comfortable beds, as well as furniture in living area. The kitchen floor didn't look clean, and the bathroom could have had a more thoroughly cleaned shower floor. But we would stay here again for the amenities, room size and comfort, location, and price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to the stripe

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Rooms are updated and very spacious , walking distance to the stripe , nice to have some quite time away from the stripe to just relax go for swim and even have a barbq !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

no bed made up! No trash removal,

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Daily charge for wifi, ten bucks, not enough coffee, pull out bed not made up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to strip

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hotel is in a good location close to the strip. We were able to walk to MGM and Excalibur easily. Parking is nice. It is gated as well. Laundry was convenient. Loved having a kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The renovations

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Fresh look.
The color scheme in the lobby and rooms is pleasant, and the lighting in the toilet sink area is perhaps the best I have ever seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Just off the strip

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Liked have a full kitchen.
Cons: The air conditioning froze you in the living room, and not cool enough in other rooms.
Location: Near MGM and Hootersee Casino.
Good up dated condo. Very clean and comfortable.