Ratings based on 3,799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Great self-contained accommodation near the Strip

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, private, quiet, secure, excellent facilities, close to the Strip.
Cons: Block-out curtains.
Location: The Strip is a 5-10 minute walk away. Catch the Strip bus to Wholefoods for grocery supplies.
Very impressed with this resort - very high quality accommodation. Self-catering with full kitchen and an excellent range of cooking utensils. Very clean, private and comfortable. Secure, with card only access to each apartment block and the pool. Short walk to the Strip and public transport. My only complaints were it didn't have full block-out curtains, and the tour desk tries to con you into attending a timeshare presentation (with the promise of a free breakfast and concert tickets). Apart from that it was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apeldoorn

Prima hotel met een goede ligging

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Uitstraling, ligging, gunstige prijs
Location: Locatie is erg goed, net buiten de hectiek van "the strip". Nabije activiteiten: It's Las Vegas!
Vriendelijk personeel. Net appartement met volledig ingerichte keuken. Fijn zwembad. Het gehele complex wordt netjes onderhouden. Parkeergelegenheid is ruim voldoende. Ligging is erg goed, op loopafstand van o.a. MGM grand, Luxor en New York New York,maar toch net buiten de hectiek. In dit hotel vind je geen gokautomaten! Erg geschikt voor kinderen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Hotel très bien équipé

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: La cuisine
Cons: La climatisation qui est bruyante... mais nous l'éteignons la nuit elle ne nous a donc pas trop dérangé.
Nous avons séjourné 4 nuits à Las Vegas nous avons donc apprécié la véritable cuisine qui équipait notre chambre ce qui nous a permis de nous faire des repas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego California

One of the best hotel resorts I have ever stayed.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Minutes away from the strip, freeway, and local restaurants. What more can I say the desert rose resort has been the nicest stayed even compare to the luxor or the hillton suites and even the Marriott suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Room was comfortable and clean. I would stay on the 3rd floor next time, could hear every footstep and shower with the room above us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for a family vacation

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Location: Walking distance to the Strip; close to the airport
I took my parents for a family trip to Las Vagas, and stayed in a one bedroom suite at Desert Rose Resort. The room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. It comes with a full kitchen, and we could even cook our meals there. It felt like home. Staff were friendly and professional. This is one of the best hotel experiences that I have ever had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELENT!!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort. Pool. Close to the strip and airport.
The rooms are huge and very comfortable, we had a two bedroom and fully equipped kitchen, perfect for families. The pool is nice, you can do a barbecue by the pool. It is really close to the strip. What else?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Buen Hotel, Buena ubicación, aunque las habitaciones necesitan una actualización, esta todo bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Quiet oasis

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Location: It is less than a 10 minute walk to the entrance to MGM (even less to Hooters) which you can walk through in the cool to The Strip.
We loved our apartment, so spacious and quiet. It was great having a fully equipped kitchen and a balcony, though it was mostly too hot to sit outside! The pool was great and not too crowded. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice Hotel close to Strip!!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Comfort Hotel, Excellent staff members, clean room, just one thing pool need to be clean,, a 5 min walk to strip, and the hotel is located behind hooters and MGM.