Ratings based on 4,860 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Easy walking distance to the strip

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great rooms. Large and clean. Easy walking distance to the strip if it's not too hot. Not 100% about the surrounding area but it's Vegas!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Hotel is good for family stay and very close to Strip. Room was little old and there was no hot water in one of the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Excelente staff, rooms are amazing and would really recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, MA

A home away from home

Posted Jun 23, 2017
A comfortable property, with newly renovated rooms. The galley kitchen made dealing with my son's food allergies much easier. The separate bedroom gave a degree of privacy and we never experienced that claustrophobic feeling typical to most hotel rooms. I would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Stayed with family - so didn't want to hustle and bustle of a casino. So glad we found this place. Perfect. Walking location to the strip, free parking and wifi Fully equipped kitchen, great pool. Felt like we had a little haven to escape when the kids got tired of the strip. If going to Vegas with a family I would make this my first choice every time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

Our Regular Spot in Vegas

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Have been staying at this property on and off for the last ten years. We hadn't been down until recently as we were in Cancun or at a cottage for vacation. They have been bought by another hotel line and renovations are been done to the lobby and outer buildings, new paints and tiling mostly and a bar was added which is handy. I highly recommend a long island ice tea! Breakfast buffet is no longer but you can buy breakfast if needed. they also offer some lunch items as well, be sure to ask for a menu of all food offered. The only issue we had is with the phone as it was static and even when we got a new cord it was the same, oh well. Other than that, all the rooms were refurnished and the couch is a little hard yet. The bed was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, Good, Good.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Our unit had a full kitchen & large rooms.
Cons: Onsite food eg restaurant etc would be an improvement.
Location: Close to the strip on the South end.
Close to MGM Grand on the South end of the strip. Only 1 block East of strip. Near everything & takes about 50 mins to walk to Caesars Palace or the Venetian.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Comfortable for a family of 6! Nice to have a kitchen and make some meals in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to main strip. Comfortable.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Had a great stay. Everything was Clean. The bed was Better than most...it was very Comfortable. Will do it again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas with out all the chaos

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Located just a little over a block behind the strip it is very peaceful. I read complaints about the noise but we never heard any of it from our room. Everything you need is on hand and the pool was never crowded. We would definitely stay here again!