Ratings based on 4,812 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Amazing place!

Posted May 24, 2017
Exceeded all of our expectations and definitely staying here every time we are in Vegas! Done with overrated hotels on the Strip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family, staff were pleasant, hotel rooms clean, beds were comfortable and hotel price is reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice and close to everything

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Short walk to the strip
Easy check in and very friendly staff, willing to help out in any way they can. I visit this property at least ones a year for the past 6years and it get better yearly. Check it out guys..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from invercargill new zealand

Handy to the strip but quiet.

Posted May 22, 2017
Very clen and tidy. Newly renovated room. Staff were very helpful and cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice place to stay room was clean,neat,well-maintained,quiet very nice place .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

Great price

Posted May 10, 2017
Thus hotel was very nice to stay at. The rooms were big. Love the kitchen. The only problem we had is the door cards quit working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Stay but no longer competitive

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Customer Service.
Location: not far from MGM Grand Casinos (15 min walk)
- We checked in 30 min before the check in time and the staff asked us to wait, no customer service oriented, no flexibility, we did not feel welcome at all. - we stayed nearly a week and they told us that there is no cleaning service during our stay, hotel's clients disposed in front of their door trash bags which can stay all day before being picked up by staff. not great to see trash bags when you leave early in the morning the hotel and back in the afternoon - now in Las Vegas, most of the casinos charge a parking fee, if we had known that, we would have booked a hotel on the strip. - Lobby has been renovated, rooms also (flooring, furniture), kitchen and bathroom have not. Bedding was not that comfortable, sofa bed also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Caledonia Ontario Canada

Quiet place off the strip

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Small, quiet, nice pool area
Cons: Add a twin bed option in the second bedroom. Add a restaurant.
Location: Very close to the strip.
Will be much nicer once renovations are finished. Friendly, helpful staff.Small and quiet with parking outside your room. Nice to not have to wait for elevators or walk a mile to the parking area. Sadly, they did not have the twin beds that we requested for two adult males, as the pull out sofa bed was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean , family friendly. Will visit again.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Nice good place to stay. Very clean with parking & family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Location, big rooms with kitchen, close parking and pool.
Cons: We wanted to check in early, but they kept telling us it would be a little longer, until it was already at the scheduled check in time.
Really liked staying here. Rooms are spacious and clean and all very close to parking and the pool, unlike the huge hotels on the strip. Great location, very close to the strip as well.