Ratings based on 1,162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Micah from Arizona

short stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
A place to sleep overnight, close to freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Get Away

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and love the fact that they offer shuttle service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Posted Jun 17, 2016
So much nicer than the hotel we stayed in on the Las Vegas strip for the same price. It was clean, smoke free, very comfortable and much nicer amenities.
5 out of 5
by Perry from Ridgeland, MS

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
We got trapped in Las Vegas airport for a whole day. We needed somewhere to stay close to airport for the night. So we called Doubletree, their shuttle came to pick us up and dropped us off the next morning. Everything was great, all our luggage was gone in front of us. The staff on that Sunday night made everything comfortable for us (they even gave us complimentary razors,toothbrush ect.). My wife and I will put Doubletree at the top of the list every time we travel now. Thanks Doubletree! !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Last night in Vegas

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: They need to be more specific about the shuttle details, and let people know that they have to sign up or call.
Location: There's an Applebees right there that is very good. Their shuttle will also take you to the Tropicana, on the strip.
We were returning to Vegas from a few days in the Grand Canyon, and wanted a place close to the airport for our last night. I chose it because they had free shuttle service to the airport, and it was close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: It had a nice looking dining area and bar, but we didn't use either.
Location: The location was not the greatest if you don't have a rental car. The only restaurant nearby was Applebees and that was all there was to do.
We only stayed one night and had to leave at 4:00 a.m. to get to airport. However, the hotel shuttle picked us up at car rental place when we dropped the car off at 6:00 p.m. and also brought us to airport for 4:00 a.m. the following morning. The only staff we saw were in the lobby but they were very friendly. The hotel is not located next to much if you need to walk. There was an Applebees next to it and that was basically it. It was close enough to the airport but not much else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great price and customer service