Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
They checked us in on time and our room was easy to find, when we get into our room it was clean and smelt nice. The bed was super comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Milford, NJ

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice and clean facility. Loved the location. Good experience - will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

스트립에서 멀지만, 가족이 지내기에 조용한 호텔.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
라스베가스 렌터카터미널과 가까이 있어 밤늦게 도착해도 금방 호텔에 체크인 할 수 있었습니다. 공항근처에 있지만 그다지 시끄럽지 않았습니다. 조식이 포함된 Bed & Breakfast 로 예약하면 프론트에서 조식권을 받아 아침식사 할 수 있습니다. 고속도로에 인접해 있어서 렌터카를 이용한 여행에는 불편함이 없었습니다. 방에 있는 에어컨이 좀 오래되어서 소음이 있었습니다만 일정시간 틀고 꺼두어도, 실내가 덥지는 않았습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient for onward travel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Cons: noisy air conditioning
reasonable hotel that was good for a one night stop over.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Perfect hotel close to the airport. The airport shuttle was terrific, including the wonderful, kind driver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Exceeded My Expectation

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Near freeway. Clean room and bed. It's way better than staying in a big hotel/casino if you don't plan to gamble or do anything on that casino.
Cons: Free wifi could be faster.
Location: This is near the airport though I didn't notice the airplane noise. There are few restaurants nearby. Walking distance to Starbucks.
Room is bigger than expected. Toiletries more than expected. Clean bed, clean bedroom. No smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very clean, maintained and well serviced hotel...

Posted Jul 24, 2016
4.5 out of 5 stars. Staff is amazing and the rooms are lot better than pricey hotels on the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Maybe OK in fall or winter

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Shuttle and convenience to the airport.
Cons: AIR CONDITIONING
Room air conditioner could not cool room below about 80 degrees. Totally unacceptable from a comfort point of view. Also I certainly would not recommend the restaurant. Otherwise, the hotel was OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel just to sleep in

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I stayed here when I went to EDC, it's close to the airport which is nice. You definitely get what you paid for with this hotel, I enjoyed it since all I really did was use it to sleep/shower. Employees were all nice and easy to talk to. Room service was fast. Food was good too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Posted Jun 17, 2016
So much nicer than the hotel we stayed in on the Las Vegas strip for the same price. It was clean, smoke free, very comfortable and much nicer amenities.