Ratings based on 1,140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very clean, maintained and well serviced hotel...

Posted Jul 24, 2016
4.5 out of 5 stars. Staff is amazing and the rooms are lot better than pricey hotels on the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Maybe OK in fall or winter

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Shuttle and convenience to the airport.
Cons: AIR CONDITIONING
Room air conditioner could not cool room below about 80 degrees. Totally unacceptable from a comfort point of view. Also I certainly would not recommend the restaurant. Otherwise, the hotel was OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel just to sleep in

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I stayed here when I went to EDC, it's close to the airport which is nice. You definitely get what you paid for with this hotel, I enjoyed it since all I really did was use it to sleep/shower. Employees were all nice and easy to talk to. Room service was fast. Food was good too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Posted Jun 17, 2016
So much nicer than the hotel we stayed in on the Las Vegas strip for the same price. It was clean, smoke free, very comfortable and much nicer amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: It had a nice looking dining area and bar, but we didn't use either.
Location: The location was not the greatest if you don't have a rental car. The only restaurant nearby was Applebees and that was all there was to do.
We only stayed one night and had to leave at 4:00 a.m. to get to airport. However, the hotel shuttle picked us up at car rental place when we dropped the car off at 6:00 p.m. and also brought us to airport for 4:00 a.m. the following morning. The only staff we saw were in the lobby but they were very friendly. The hotel is not located next to much if you need to walk. There was an Applebees next to it and that was basically it. It was close enough to the airport but not much else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Great location. Great price.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Just needed a place to stay near the airport that wasn't too expensive. We were very very pleased with the quality of the hotel. Staff was very friendly and the room was amazing. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice basic hotel near the airport

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing to report
Location: There are gas stations nearby and an Applebee restaurant
Overall it was positive. Check-in was quick. Staff were friendly. Stayed overnight for an early flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the airport.
Cons: The Front Desk staff didn't know what the other was doing. Also some were rather cold and unwellcoming.
Location: I only stayed overnight and left the next morning.
Close to the airport. Some hotel staff were not welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We have always enjoyed our stay at Doubletree

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: It was good.
Location: We like to have eating places that we can go to easily.
It's always so clean, especially the bathrooms. Such a good night sleep......oh! And always enjoy the cookie :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted May 8, 2016
Overall great hotel. They should know a little more about bus services since it seems to be such an integral part of Vegas.