Ratings based on 1,217 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
We visited Las Vegas for the first time and opted to stay at this hotel to avoid the busy strip. Everything from the warm cookies at checkin to the hotel cleanliness was wonderful. Rooms were very clean. Staff was very helpful and very friendly. The courtesy shuttle was great as we didn't have to spend much on Uber. I'd also like to mention that the shuttle driver, William, was very helpful and made our stay enjoyable as he was friendly and displayed excellent customer service skills. I would stay here time and time again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Particularly comfortable and easy

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Straightforward: clean, quiet, orderly and excellent price
Location: Convenient restaurant nearby
Wonderful shuttle driver! Cheerful, timely, and excellent commute to airport. Hotel staff will coordinate with night-before drop-off of rental if early-morning flight out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Close to airport, shuttle to airport and vegas str

Posted May 12, 2017
Free cookies, onsite breakfast and the shutle were welcomed addition to friendly staff and up to date facilities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Room was clean, fairly nice. Front staff was not rude but not very helpful either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, that's about it!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The tub was overflowing, needed Drano big time! The fitted sheet came off the mattress, very uncomfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by fareed

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Not the quality I've become accustomed to from Hilton
5 out of 5
by Jacque

Great "accessible" room!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this Doubletree. Nice, clean hotel with great service...best of all those scrumptious Doubletree cookies! We need a handicap accessible room and the Doubletree provides a very roomy and well accommodated accessible room. Room darkening shade is controlled from a remote by the a/c thermostat on the wall. Plenty of room for all the extra "stuff" we have to travel with. The tub/shower has accessible handles everywhere so no worries about falls. We love to stay at this Doubletree because it has easy access to everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good stopover hotel near Las Vegas airport

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Excellent service even at 1.30 am check in making journey easy and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient nice stay by airport away from Strip

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, but--whoever selected the shower faucet fixtures should be fired. Where do they come up with these new modern shower fixtures that you have to second guess what you're doing for ten minutes to get the right water temp.? Minor deal, except it is an annoying trend I see in these motels trying to seem modern (or maybe they got sold junk by their architects?).