Ratings based on 1,231 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean room, comfortable bed, and nice staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel was quiet and clean. The beds were very comfortable. We were close enough to the strip to do everything we wanted but far enough to not deal with the noise and crowds. My only complaint was that the room had a wall unit AC unit, instead of central AC. It was over 100 degrees the whole stay and central AC would have kept the rooms much cooler. Other than that, the hotel was wonderful and I would recommend to others and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Perfect hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Reception staff very friendly.
Cons: N/A
Location: Was very close to my Office.
Was close to office, Airport and Las Vegas strip. When I got to the front desk the reception staff provide me with a bottle of water because of the weather being extremely hot prior to checking my confirmation. Whenever I went or got back to the hotel the reception staff would providing me with a bottle of water or a cookie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Hotel was overbooked by about 50 people. Nowhere to go, ubered 300 miles home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Overrated

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Overall my hotel stay can be related as fair. My hotel room was decent. The AC did not work and when I did bring it to staffs attention the housekeeper was honest and informed me that the AC pumps very little in the bedroom and you can feel the AC strong in the hallway. I thought that was odd. Make employees comfortable but not guest. The room was allegedly one of the upgraded rooms but i have stayed at Double tree and previous and there was nothing upgraded about the room. The bathroom shower could be reglazed. Lastly the condition of the pool and chairs can be described as disgusting. Pool furniture needs to be replaced Asap. Simply gross. And the pool maintenance needs to be improved. I was there 3 days and the pool was never cleaned. I looked at it daily to see if the debris and stuff would be cleaned and to no avail. Lastly, the person that displayed the best customer service was Michael Calle. He was awesome. Therefore my birthday stayed was ok but I will not book again unless i get a great deal and I will tell my friends and employees to stay away. Oh and there should not be a reason why the doors to the stairs wasn't open for access if elevator was broken all 3 days. Several safety hazards at this location. Scary
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We had a nice stay. Cookies were given upon arrival. Staff was nice. Only problem is I was charged for the deposit and had to call a week later to have it returned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

NICE

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: It would be nice to have had microwave and refrigerators in the rooms so that we can store our drinks and food
Location: close to the Las Vegas strip and malls
This hotel was close to strip and malls and restaurants. The rooms were nice and clean, bed was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great digs

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel was modern, clean, quiet, and convenient. Much better price than on The Strip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location / Staff
Cons: good
Location: Airport / Restaurants
Nice place thank you enjoyed our stay! When back in the area we will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
When we arrive room was not ready, and receptionist told us that they would call us but we never got a call, so we came back and room was ready. But the breakfast omelette made up for it on Sunday morning Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
We visited Las Vegas for the first time and opted to stay at this hotel to avoid the busy strip. Everything from the warm cookies at checkin to the hotel cleanliness was wonderful. Rooms were very clean. Staff was very helpful and very friendly. The courtesy shuttle was great as we didn't have to spend much on Uber. I'd also like to mention that the shuttle driver, William, was very helpful and made our stay enjoyable as he was friendly and displayed excellent customer service skills. I would stay here time and time again!