Ratings based on 3,890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very first Vegas trip.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
It was a decent hotel. The room was not as big as I expected but it was clean. The only negative I can say is that the comissary was too far so to get coffee you had to go to the other bldg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Realy nice staff friendly n helpful. Modern notified vibe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very enjoyable

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: modern and clean
Cons: the room could have had a small bar fridge and possibly a micro wave as well. These items sometimes come in handy.
Location: Centrally located. Near Fremont street The mob museum and other casinos.
The hotel was very nice, clean, quiet modern and all the things a resort should have. I had no problems registering and my stay with them was very enjoyable. If I return in the future I would consider staying again. I would recommend it to my friends as well. All in all I had a wonderful stay. Thanks again for a fantastic 5 days of comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Good Place for a weekend visit to Downtown Vegas

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Newly remodeled. Clean! Nice little casino.
Cons: If you can't tune out the noise from the Fremont Street activities that go until about 4:00 AM this might not be the place for you.
Location: Fremont Street (Four Queens Golden Nugget and other older casinos) Container Park. Gold and Silver Pawn shop several blocks down the street.
We were visiting our son who is living in Las Vegas so we weren't really interested in staying out on the strip. There was lots of food and entertainment venues nearby. We had a great meal at the Chart Room at the Golden Nugget. One warning, Fremont Street is noisy at night! The hotel actually provides ear plugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Convenient location to see Freemont. Good restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
casino area was too noisy with music but free upgrade was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Not good

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Poor service. Poor internet. Filled with tour bus groups. Poor housekeeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very clean
Cons: Valet service
The only real issue we had was with the valet when we went to get the car the girl first I think the keys might be in the car which they were but right on the dash with the window down and the car was right next to the driveway. The area is not the best so anyone could have jumped in and had our car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort fees

Posted Jan 18, 2016
On Expedia it was supposed have no resort fees that I had lots resort fees and no resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Great,good location!!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Good hotel,Parking near. Room clean and huge!!!!!!!! ! !!!