Ratings based on 5,859 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, california

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Gast check in. Clean rooms. Great service Perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Pleasant surprise

Posted Feb 23, 2017
An unknown gem in downtown vegas that shoukd be tried
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Struggling

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Room OK Casino least busy I was in Food options few. Good people and I feel for them. But quiet and that can be good Davis
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Noisy - No sound proof !

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Sound Proof
When I just arrived in the room, I was little surprised that two pairs of ear plugs were provided on the night stand. Then I found out why. The exterior wall and windows do not have sound proof at all. You can hear all the noise from the street. There was a club somewhere downstairs or across the street. You could hear the loud beats and feel like the whole building was shaking when you lied in the bed. I've stayed in Las Vegas many times and I assumed soundproof is the basic thing a Las Vegas hotel should have. I will never stay at this hotel again. But if you don't mind the noise, the room is new and clean. Compared to the hotels on the strip, this hotel is small so you don't have to walk long distance through the gambling area to reach your room. The garage is not too far away too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: good room
broken elevator...people stuck...did not close or fix during time of stay....staff was told, even called from inside the stuck elevator. dangerous. no internet...said cause was 'maintenance' but all morning? asked for late check out (they do 11 am checkout) and was told no. First time a late check out request was denied in all my years of travel. check in lines and wait not cool. I think the hotel rooms and building is basically good. The management is bad. I would not stay here again. And I visit LV often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Being in Downtown Vegas

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The room was super clean, very nice, and a great bargain. It was noisy between 10:00 pm and midnight, if that is a problem. I loved the location, with lots of great beer and delicious food nearby, along with quirky local businesses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valuable

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Clean and spacious but noisy Kind staffs. Coffee bar is good idea and clean but this place closed on friday and i could not get coffee (i have to buy ticket for breakfast even thòugh coffee.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great place to stay downtown! Awesome location just a block from freemont street. I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Check in was a big problem, she was trying to down grade my room to a smaller bed from a king size bed to a full bed. I made my reservation a month before. She needs to get address for this action before they lose more customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the work venue that we were in town for.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Close to our venue and clean.
Cons: Too much street noise. I knew that I was in trouble when I entered the room and saw ear plugs on the night stand.
Location: Just off a very active Fremont Street with lots of things to do.
Pleasant experience. Was up to expectations for the cost.