Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel...but Expedia was horrible we reserved

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We reserved the room but once we arrived at the hotel the want any rims available. Expedia rented us a room on the 4th that was not even available lygit the manager seem we had an autistic boy and helped us get into a room after several hours of waiting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good room, great staff; lacking amenities.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Was very pleasantly surprised at the spaciousness and comfort of our room! Loved the layout - kind of European in design. The staff was attentive and helpful - especially the valet staff - and the free valet service was a nice change. But we were reminded this was only a 3-star facility by the lack of amenities. No microwave, no extra blankets, no coffee in the room. NOTE: It was critical to have a car since the hotel is 20-30 minutes from both downtown and the Strip. Overall, this was a very good experience for the budget conscious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Hotel weit außerhalb vom Strip

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Kasino und Bistro Snaps
Cons: Expedia könnte das Hotel darauf hinweisen, das die Zimmer nicht erst kurz vor dem Abendessen , sondern früher gemacht werden.
Location: Ohne Auto aufgeschmissen.Zum Strip sind es ca.15 km. Das Nachbarhotel (Sams Town) lohnt sich zu besuchen, da dort alles was man braucht vorhanden ist
Das Hotel hat unseren Anforderungen nicht ganz entsprochen, war aber im großen und ganzen OK. Grund unseres Nicht Gefallen war die Tatsache das unser Zimmer Nachmittags gegen 16:30 Uhr immer noch nicht gemacht waren, weder die Betten noch das Bad....erst nach mehrmaligem beschweren bemühte man sich unser Zimmer zu reinigen. Der Grund das warum das Housekeeping nicht Nachkam war die Tatsache das täglich wechselnde Asiatische Reisegruppen zu Massen für eine Nacht anreisten, und dadurch die länger bleibenden Hotelgäste leiden mussten. Zudem kam noch hinzu das sich die Asiaten nicht an das Rauchverbot in den Zimmern hielten, sodaß durch die Lüftungsschächte der Rauch in unser Zimmer zog......Wobei wir bemerken müssen dass das Hotel dafür nichts konnte, sich aber sofort bemühte unser Zimmer mit einem Raumspray zu verbessern. Das tägliche Glas gratis Bier, sowie der Kaffee wurden laut Rezeption aus dem Programm genommen und nicht mehr angeboten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot away from the Strip

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Cons: The only improvement I can think of is that the key cards seemed finicky. I and another couple that was there both had trouble with them.
I decided to check out Las Vegas on a whim, so I wanted to get a low key spot on short notice. I decided on the Eastside Cannery and it turned out to be a great choice. The room was spacious, clean and had a nice view of the town. The bed was comfortable and they had a nice bathroom and sink area as well. I thought the price was really good too and was happy to avoid those resort fees that you see so much in Vegas hotels. The main floor has a large casino area. I'm not big into gambling so I didn't use it, but the bustle is nice. Would be happy to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pforzheim

Absolut zu empfehlen für Mobile Leute

Posted May 28, 2016
Bewertungen des Hotels waren absolut in Ordnung.Zwar etwas ausserhalb,deswegen aber nicht schlechter als andere Hotels.wuerde es auf jedenfall weiter empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Very nice hotel... More of a 4 star than a 3.

Posted May 25, 2016
East side Cannery is the best bang for your buck in Vegas hands down. Just make sure you rent a car and you will definitely be back. With no resort fees to pay for such a nice room, I was surprised it wasn't all booked. This is a can't miss and Ian a 5 time Vegas vet. Excellent visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Wir hatten bewusst ein Hotel abseits vom Strip gebucht. Das Zimmer das wir hatten war im 8.Stock. Ncoh alles in gutem Zustand. Kühlschrank und Kaffee-Maschine war vorhanden. Walmart zu Fuß erreichbar. Optimales Hotel, wenn man kein Spieler ist. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Great option to the Strip

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: It was centrally located to UNLV, the Strip, and Nellis AFB.
Location: We did take advantage of the breakfast buffet down the street at the Palace Station. We aren't big gamblers, so one casino looks like all the rest.
The room was very clean. We requested a non-smoking room and got one. The pool was only 3 1/2' deep and very cold, but got used to it quickly. There was a constant security presence in the parking lot. Plenty of parking. I was very impressed by the elevators. They were very responsive. The hotel staff checked us in quickly and were very nice. One thing to note, is that there is no password required for the Wifi, so user beware (which you should be under any circumstances). We did bring an extra power bar so we could use our c-pap machines.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Terrible location

Posted May 17, 2016
This hotel was amazing in regards to the room we stayed in. However, the surrounding neighborhood is really sketchy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Friendly Staff/Nice Hotel/Casino

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: All of the staff that I encountered were very helpful and friendly. I really appreciated the free valet parking but even on site parking was close by.
Cons: It would be nice to have a coffee maker in the room.
Location: Dog park, equestrian center, other casinos. Easy airport access.
My room was very spacious with a nice view. It was clean and comfortable. It had all the amenities that I needed (blow dryer, fridge, iron/board) with the exception of a coffee maker. The bath tub was HUGE!