Ratings based on 1,289 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good Business Location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Guest tower is secured by room keys
Cons: Check in was slow as only one desk clerk was on duty.
Location: Good location for other local casinos, movies and restaurants.
Hotel is conveniently located for local business. Rooms have good views and a nice desktop with free wi-fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

peaceful, convienence bus stop

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I like the hotel and thanks to Expedia for a special room rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport, away from strip

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice hotel, great price, not ripped off by outrageous daily resort fees
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NM

Nice hotel, good price !

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Comfortable stay, staff at check in we're very kind .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Pam, Hotel Management
Thank you, We appreciate your stay with us. Pamela Ferrell Customer Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Better than I expected. Our room was gorgeous. I recommend getting the room with the tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An older but clean hotel/casino.

Posted May 29, 2017
This was an older hotel outside of the busy Las Vegas strip area. Hotel was clean, easy check in, friendly staff and decent food. Only complaint is that the casino is very smoky but so guess that can't be helped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel with spacious rooms and attentive staff

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Decor was fairly modern and there is an outdoor pool.
Cons: Get better air handlers to clean the smoke in the casino area and to prevent smoke from rising to the hotel hallways and rooms.
Travelled from Ohio to Vegas to attend a graduation at UNLV. The rooms were very clean. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were also large. Check in and check out process was effortless. Attentive staff. There are at least 3 restaurants and several bar areas on the casino (main) floor. However, if you are a non smoker, you will be affected by the air quality. Just walking in the place to check in causes your eyes and sinuses to burn. You clothes will smell bad too. I'd recommend this place only for those who DONT mind heavy cigarette smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak City, Utah

The price was right

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: It had a low price.
I don't like cigarette smoke. That made this hotel unacceptable. There was a stench of old cigarette smoke everywhere. Usually you only smell it in the casino, but even on the 9th floor it was pretty strong. You could also smell it strongly outside. The room was OK, but not anything special. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Great stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Everyone was very nice stayed thurs-sunday may 11th-14 2017. It was clean, our room looked just like the pictures so that was nice because as we all know looks can be deceiving. But everything was great. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice rooms, really nice pool, bingo was great there, good food