Ratings based on 8,445 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fremont, Too Close

Posted Jun 22, 2017
I was in LV on business, so the mayhem of Fremont Street - blasting "hip hop" music until after midnight - was disrupting. But the room rate - plus resort fee - was reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017
I have a short stay. I was not satisfied with bathroom accessories. There was not any toothpaste or slippers in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Fremont st.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Check in was rude, low cost rooms, casino needs better ventilation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Horrible staff, noone helped us in finding hotel, and my reservation was not even in the system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene,OR

Convienent location to the Fremont Experience

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Food and casino
Room was large and comfortable and I had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

clean and close to Fremont Street Experience

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The hotel had a very well clean rooms and walking distance to some great food and fun gaming. Not the best place for children. Fremont Steeet has turn into it own perversion! After 9:00 you have to be 21 to enter the street because that when the freaks come out? Not a Christian place to go. If your a freak without standards, your in the right spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Real Surprise!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay. I can honestly stay I have no complaints. Service was wonderful at every encounter. Every encounter really! You couldn't get upset at the girls at the player clup counter because they were so nice too. Even the elevators to the Cabana rooms and parking were really fast. The Machines are older but are loose. The dealers are all so friendly. Even the security guards are nice? I have stayed at 60% of the hotels downtown and this horel is by far the best. I syre hope it doesn't change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No disabled accommodations

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I didn't realize the room I booked did not have elevator access. I am disabled and cannot walk up stairs. I explained and presented my proof of disability to the staff. They refused to give me a refund or change my room to another that was disabled friendly. I ended having to pay extra money to rent another room for the weekend. This is not a disabled friendly hotel. Beware. !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
It was a good experience staying at this location. I definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Sorely in need of updating and refurbishing

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: I like the location, which is just far enough away from the Fremont Street Experience to avoid most of the noise and congestion.
Cons: Cleanliness, fixtures, and back off on the "resort" fee, which was recently increased for no apparent reason.
Location: Very convenient to all of downtown area and the Strip is easily accessible by cab, bus, etc.
Have stayed at this hotel several times and rated on at least two other occasions, both reviews being positive in nature. However, conditions and services have deteriorated, and fees have increase to the point where I can no longer recommend it.