Ratings based on 4,514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from méxico df

Hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: El no cobrar el internet
Location: Todo cerca
Lo único malo es que te cobren el internet , es el único pero que le pongo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice views.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The view from our room.
Cons: Internet access should be included.
Overall quite good. Unhappy about having to pay for internet and local phone calls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

ショッピングモールに直結

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: 7~8階以上の部屋だと、結構眺めがよい。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: モール直結だし、ベラッジオの噴水ショーを見に行くにも便利でした。
ショッピングモールに直結したロケーションと、ストリップロードの中心付近でもあり、気に入りました。 部屋を含めホテル内も綺麗で快適でした。ただ、ジャグジーバスがベットのすぐ脇にあり、一度だけ使用 しましたが・・・でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan,Kawasaki-city

立地が良く、リゾートフィー/駐車場代が無料のコンドミニアム

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: 便利な立地以外にも、個人的には下記2点のポイントが高いです。 ・Lasvegasのホテルでは当たり前になっていて、かつ高騰化している悪名高きリゾートフィーが不要な事 ・MGM系列で有料化が始まっている駐車場代が無料な事
Cons: ミラクルマイルショップに来る人も使用する為か?駐車場が大変混んでいました。 特に金曜日と土曜日は、空きを探している車が駐車場内を上下/右往左往して、止めるまでに時間がかかります。 宿泊者優先もしくは利用階を限定する等の対策をして欲しいと感じました。
コンドミニアムなのでカジノが無く、静かに過ごせます。 Lasvegasリピーターがゆったりと過ごすのに最適だと感じました、無料のランドリーもあります。 ホテルライクな施設は少ないですが、レセプションフロアーにはプールとスタバや売店があり個人的には満足でした。 ストリップに面したミラクルマイルショップ内に入り口が有りますので、観光や買い物にも便利な立地だと思います。また、プラネッドハリウッドに隣接しているので、カジノ好きの欲望を満たす事も出来ます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Posted Sep 25, 2016
駐車場からのアクセスも良く、ロビーも待ち時間が比較的少ない。ストリップにも移動しやすい。ラスベガスに行く時の定宿になっている。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

스트립에서 가깝고 맛집이 근처에ㅡ많았음

Posted Sep 23, 2016
스트립에 가까워 저녁에 이동하기 좋았어요 맛집도 주변에 많아서 편했구 수영장 이용과 객실에 매우 좋았습니다
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Terrible staff, very rude! Everyday the cleaners open our room eve we are putting privacy mode.rude customer service. Overall Nothing good except the room itself! I definitely do NOT recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Situated in the Center strip, easy to access every hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Zeer goed rustig hotel in het drukke las vegas met een heerlijk zwembad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the strip..

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Loved the whole deal. Get your vouchers and eat the buffet at Paris. Delicious!