Ratings based on 4,439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for the strip

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel - pricey around the pool using the bar & cabanas. Easy access to the strip, the mall connects which was handy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The bed is very comfortable. The swimming pool is so big. And the price is very very cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Best Hotel I've ever stayed at in Vegas.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!!!!
Cons: Nothing I could see!
Location: Great Location!!
Everyone was so friendly and couldn't do enough for you., from our first day there to our last day. It loved the cleanliness and the security. I highly recommend the Elara Hilton. The bed were so comfortable. Top notch hotel. If came to Vegas again, this would be the Hotel I would stay at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Whats not to like?

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Staff were welcoming, apartment was spacious, pool was lovely, location was perfect. Loved our 10 days here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fallon, NV

Right off the middle of the Las Vegas strip.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Stayed in a junior suite. Well appointed with kitchen including microwave, refrigerator and dish washer. No stove.
Location: Connected right to Planet Hollywood casino and the Miracle Mile Shops. Step out of PH and you are in the middle of the strip.
Clean hotel with plenty of parking. Good location to walk everywhere or use public transportation to get to everywhere on the strip or the airport. Friendly staff. This is a resort hotel, not a casino, but it is connected by the Miracle Mile shopping mall to the Planet Hollywood casino. Plenty of restaurants in both of those places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham

Renovations ruined trip

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We were not informed the rooms around us were being renovated and we would experience loud banging from 8am daily. Asked to be moved and was told hotel was full, so like it or lump it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Zwembad was mooi en Starbucks id hal.
Location: winkelcentrum en op 5 minuten vd Strip.
Mooie ruime kamer met uitzicht en van alle gemakken voorzien. Hotellobby werelds en mall eraan vast. Goede ligging.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Perfect Hotel for Family with Children

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location. Perfect for family.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent.
Perfect hotel for family with children. The hotel does not have casino. Easy to check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Close to everything

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We stayed 10 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the hotel...the pool..and all Vegas offers!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Hôtel bien placé et au calme

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Accueil aimable de la part de Jolie. Hôtel sans casino donc au calme mais bien placé. Superbe chambre, malheureusement étage peu élevé mais vue sur la Tour Eiffel et le Caesar Palace.