Ratings based on 4,056 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Ab machine in the gym.
My stay in this hotel was very pleasant. It was very clean and quiet. The view was nice and the location was very convenient. The housekeeping was very nice and always available when needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to everything on the Las Vegas strip

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Not ask guest to attend a presentation
Location: Center of everything shopping, places to eat.
It was great, and in some vacation clubs there is not maid service everyday. We had maid service everyday. Great surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Må være det beste i Las Vegas

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cons: Gratis wifi.
Helt supert hotell som ligger veldig sentralt ved The Strip men ikke mitt i sirkuset. Er vel kanskje det eneste hotellet uten casino, det vil si; 100% røykfritt. Noe jeg personlig setter stor pris på. Godt å få komme til Elara etter mye støy og masse folk på The Strip. Store, rene og flotte rom med en liten kjøkkenkrok. Stor og komfortabel seng. Perfekt utsikt fra 12.etg. Dette er det eneste hotellet for meg om jeg kommer tilbake til Las Vegas. Eneste minus er at man må betale for wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Sehr gute Betten, geräumige Zimmer,

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Schneller Check in, sehr professionell
Location: Direkt an die Shopping mall vom Planet Hollywood angeschlossen, 8 Minuten Fußweg zum Strip
Gutes Hotel am Strip, Frühstück Buffet im Planet Hollywood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

One of the best on the strip! Great location!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Wonderful hotel and a great location! Staff is very accommodating! Overall one of the best on the strip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Nice hotel, affordable, alot of space, it has a kitchen so if your on a budget you can cook your own meal, nice and clean rooms , the mall is right below as well as the strip, only thing check out is at 10am not 11am like other hotels but got an extension without hassle. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: the design and eatery options
The room is very dated and tacky with red leather sofas and zebra print chairs. The rooms are nothing like the lobbies and the images of "renovated" rooms that they show on screens in the lobby. The room also wasn't clean when I arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
We’re sorry to hear you had issues during your stay with us and want you to know this is not the type of experience we aim for our guests to have during their stay. We have passed this feedback on to the appropriate departments for correction. We hope you’ll give us the chance to make it up to you in the future should your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Mike Zorn Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Beautiful hotel, with in room breakfast package!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Floor to ceiling windows in bedroom and sitting area. Hit a button and the shade comes down. Then turn on projector and you have a movie theater!
Cons: Shuttle to the airport
Location: Short walk to everything!!!
Loved our stay here. Shops are connected to hotel. Get the package with breakfast and they will bring it right to your room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, quiet

Posted Jan 22, 2016
No hot water one morning, wouldn't comp wifi after complaint. Otherwise, a terrific alternative to casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

close enough to the strip

Posted Jan 20, 2016
I initially did not want to be on the strip because I did not feel like having problems getting in and out of the hotel parking lot because too many people were crossing. I must say it was amazing . nice clean rooms , great staff, and the parking structure is located behind the strip. I had issues with my shower, but it was fixed right away. I would stay here again