Ratings based on 3,217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One bedroom suite was amazing

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Booked the one bedroom suite for five days of comfort and was overwhelmed by the size and the fittings. Four TV and a full wall projector. Full kitchen with all you need. Heaps of room and shopping mall at the base of the lifts. Great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, utah

Big rooms

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Room Location
Cons: Stop with the "welcome package" it's annoying. It's a good choice for families but as a couple or single guy there iare better options.
Location: There is a shopping mall connected to the hotel that has variety of restaurants and shopping stores.
The biggest room I could find to fit comfortably family of 4. The kids had the living room sleeping on the open sofa. Great blankets and comftarble beds. The kitchen was nice and useful especially for kids having there morning breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Great value and wonderful experience

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Stayed here for 3 nights whilst traveling the west coast. Staff were attentive and friendly, wonderful room and fantastic amenities. Really made the stay so much better even if our luck in the casinos wasn't so good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

My House Keeping was 10 Stars!

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The sales people from the Grand Vacations not trying to push the sales so much, I am already a Hilton Member, it was just cheaper to book Expedia
Location: Its Vegas expect to walk LOL
The hotel was clean on first impression, didn't smell like some don on the Strip. It was so easy to get to the Strip from. Pool and area was nice & clean. My best part was my amazing house keeper! I got food poisoning while I was away and I had not put the Do Not Disturb on the door and my House Keeper came in, she notice I was so sick. She asked if I needed anything also checked on me 3 times during that 1st day and every day she checked in with me until I left. This for me was amazing, made me feel better! She went over and beyond!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth UK

Ideally located for the Strip without actually bei

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: A great place to stay to enjoy all the trappings of Vegas without being right in the middle of it.
A fantastic place to stay, with a nice sized pool, lovely sized rooms which are immaculate. Also for me the one big plus point is there is no casino at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great location!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Great location! You can walk to many attractions, also connects to the mall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas strip

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Staff was very accommodating; they allowed me early check-in and gave me an upgrade. Awesome experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great hotel just off the strip👍5 star facilities,

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Room and views
Cons: The wifi in corner suites very bad needs looking at could not access internet in master bedrooms
Location: Near to lots of shops
Very good hotel good staff, worth the money but wifi not so great in the corner roomsI which should be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
ahhh this was a great place to stay for 6 girls... great for groups and loved that they had a full on fridge with an ice maker!! will definitely stay here again next time i'm back in vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, perfect location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I recommend booking one of the suites, I have never stayed in one of the standard rooms, but the one bedroom suite is phenomenal.