Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Lacked a bathtub, otherwise excellent

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nice hotel. Lacked a bathtub, otherwise excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great family stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The breakfast was excellent; great variety each day. Concierge was quick to address issues as they arose. We will be back; the location is perfect. I will be requesting a top floor next time, though. We were very aware of our upstairs neighbors and found it to be disruptive to our sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Near the Red Rock Casino, Summerlin Mall, Red Rock Canyon hiking.
Great Location, easy parking, nice breakfast. Also doggie friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from visalia, United States of America

Not what I expected

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: They gave away my reservation even though I had called in four hrs earlier for late arrival
Room was ok, essentials are there, facility is dated, Rugs were old and stained. Walls were thin, could hear next door conversations very well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Best place off the strip!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We really enjoyed staying here. The strip was only minutes away but we were here house shopping not sightseeing. The breakfasts were a modest selection, fresh, tasty. Our room was clean and comfortable. Nice view of the mountains! The gym was clean and equipment maintained. Our only complaint was that there was no dresser with drawers in our room, only a big closet without drawers. I would have no problem recommending this hotel. I hope they keep up this quality as they are under new ownership.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Staff is slow at bringing requested towels, bedding, etc, but the rooms are nice and updated, and the beds are pretty comfortable. Complimentary breakfast is delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed, fun pool, free breakfast

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Main bed was very comfy. Had to ask for sheets for the sofa bed, and the blanket they brought us was full of holes. We also realized the next morning that we had no bath towels in our bathroom and had to go ask for them. But we slept well, the complimentary breakfast was delicious, and the pool is fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent non casino-green hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Excellent non casino-green hotel. Located up in Summerlin away from the strip! Peaceful, modern, breakfast included makes like easy too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel chain

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great location, stunning room, great price! Lovely!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels