Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great location.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The location was top notch. It's close enough to the strip, but in a quiet area. We enjoyed the daily breakfast, and appreciated the fitness room and loaner bikes. There are trails close to the hotel, and a bike shop right next door. An excellent area for outdoorsy people. The hotel was super clean and well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Element Management, Hotel Management
We are happy that you found the hotel to be a great fit for you. We enjoy the guests using the bikes and glad that you took advantage of them. We look forward to your next visit when you are in the Vegas area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Welcoming, friendly, and helpful!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The front desk was extremely helpful in providing maps, restaurant recommendations, and accommodating a late check out. They provided a complimentary bike, helmet and lock, so I could ride to my conference each day, fantastic! I highly recommend staying at Element and look forward to supporting all eco hotels that care enough to minimize environmental impact.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Element Management , Hotel Management
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We are also happy that the staff helpful and that you were able to use our bike. We love the concept of it. Looking forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Location: No restaurant at hotel, but several within a couple blocks. Daily Kitchen was good.
Hotel clean and quiet. Hot breakfast included. Full fridge in suite. Many people using workout equipment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Element Management, Hotel Management
We do have a relationship with the restaurants across the street from us. Show them your room key and you will get a small discount. We are glad that you liked your stay and look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Lacked a bathtub, otherwise excellent

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nice hotel. Lacked a bathtub, otherwise excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry we do not have bathtubs in the hotel. We are happy thought that you did like the hotel other than that. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great family stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The breakfast was excellent; great variety each day. Concierge was quick to address issues as they arose. We will be back; the location is perfect. I will be requesting a top floor next time, though. We were very aware of our upstairs neighbors and found it to be disruptive to our sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Near the Red Rock Casino, Summerlin Mall, Red Rock Canyon hiking.
Great Location, easy parking, nice breakfast. Also doggie friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from visalia, United States of America

Not what I expected

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: They gave away my reservation even though I had called in four hrs earlier for late arrival
Room was ok, essentials are there, facility is dated, Rugs were old and stained. Walls were thin, could hear next door conversations very well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Best place off the strip!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We really enjoyed staying here. The strip was only minutes away but we were here house shopping not sightseeing. The breakfasts were a modest selection, fresh, tasty. Our room was clean and comfortable. Nice view of the mountains! The gym was clean and equipment maintained. Our only complaint was that there was no dresser with drawers in our room, only a big closet without drawers. I would have no problem recommending this hotel. I hope they keep up this quality as they are under new ownership.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Staff is slow at bringing requested towels, bedding, etc, but the rooms are nice and updated, and the beds are pretty comfortable. Complimentary breakfast is delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed, fun pool, free breakfast

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Main bed was very comfy. Had to ask for sheets for the sofa bed, and the blanket they brought us was full of holes. We also realized the next morning that we had no bath towels in our bathroom and had to go ask for them. But we slept well, the complimentary breakfast was delicious, and the pool is fun.