Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

To Be Renovated soon

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: close to convention center. nice stuff
Cons: complete renovation
Location: close to convention center and the strip
The hotel is a bit shabby. 80th design and implementation did not withstood time. Very big rooms with hardly any soul. I understand they will start renovation soon. Excellent walking distance to convention center. Postponed my check-in to 16:00. Stuff nevertheless is trying to compensate for the facilities. Very fast, human and responsive. Breakfast is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Family

Posted Dec 30, 2016
This Hotel do not have casino. But enough space and comfort bed in the room. Also provide nice breakfast. We enjoyed the stay. One thing, it seems less staffs for this size of hotel and they are so busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in LV

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: The staff are nice. And we don't have to pull the luggage and walk miles before we can actually relax in the room. The breakfast was great.
We stayed for one night, enjoyed the indoor swimming pool and outdoor Jacuzzi as well as the included breakfast next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great hotel but a fairly long walk to the strip

Posted Dec 23, 2016
This hotel is pretty cool with its atrium style centre area and glass lifts. Breakfast is fantastic and evening reception is a nice bonus with complimentary drinks featuring great bar staff. The walk to the strip is around 30 to 40 minutes so best to drive. Overall great hotel with the only con being poor wifi unless you pay or are an Honors Member. There are only 2 computers for client use which are often full.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Horrible maintenance issues that have been neglected for a while. The bathroom fan was broken and it seem to be broken for a while because all the bathroom fixtures were rusted and mold is growing on walls and windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off strip

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: having valet parking would be nice
Location: Close to the strip
Check in was quick, room was well appointed, all the staff I interacted with were nice. Room had walk out balcony with views of the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Easy walk to Cowboy Christmas

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Just a few blocks to the Convention Center and the Monorail to the Strip. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Good food

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The place was nice, great breakfast. We only had a problem with the maid on our last day. We were in the bedroom getting the bags ready and she enter all the way , at 8:30 am, to ask us when we are leaving .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel very close to the strip.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast and happy hour.
Location: Las Vegas Monorail, about a mile away from the strip.
Great non casino and non smoking hotel. Very close to the strip and free parking (Note: a lot of hotels are now charging for parking). Hotel staff informed use of all the great amenities. They have free breakfast (omelettes made to order) and free happy hour (good variety of drink) and snacks. They bar is in a different floor and kids can also enjoy free snack in the main lobby floor (chips, drinks, veggies, gold fishes). Indoor pool and adults only between 10-12 am. The room was very spacious and clean. Overall I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the strip

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Staff are great and very nice and polite The pool and jacuzzi a little bit need more cleaning. Some part of the pool metal or stainless part are so rusty. Not good for guests coz too rusty. It's look so ugly, next to the chair when your watching your kids at the pool. Please remind the management to fix it. Thanks