Ratings based on 1,592 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The front desk Mr. Jason was patient and helpful.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Mr. Jason.
Cons: The first front desk man's customer service and hotel 's quality.
Location: N/A
The front desk Mr. Jason was patient and helpful. However, the room condition was very disappointed. When we got our first room, it was another man gave us room #406 and told us that due to our special rate there was no other room available. The room was right outside the elevator. Every time the elevator reach 4th floor, I can hear a Ding sound from the living room which I would sleep in. So we ask for another room. Mr. Jason came to rescue and gave us #202 after consult with the first man gave us #406. Room #202 was right above the hotel vent next to hot spa and pool. My wife and kids's bed room is right above it. So we have to go back to front desk and ask Mr. Jason for help. He immediately look it up and gave us #228. The room location was great, however we smelled cigaret smoke after smell from bathroom and living room even though the room labeled a "non-smoking" room. Most likely the previous guest stayed try to smoke in this non-smoking room which the front desk could have offer the guest a smoking room instead. We felt bad to bother Mr. Jason for the 3rd time and decide to endure for one night which I thought would be ok. Who knows the next day and the few days after the stay, my sinusitis and rhinitis acted up. I was suffered with lasting sinus headache for two days. I may think twice if I will book this hotel again simply the way the hotel treats guest with special rate and it's questionable quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family friendly option

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great free drinks and snacks on the 3rd floor and the free shuttle is very helpful. Great experience all round. The elevators seemed insufficient for the amount of traffic but I think one of them may have been down due to construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Consistently Good Service

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Can rely on this Hotel chain to provide great customer service. Helpful staff, even the Housekeeping and Maintenance staff were helpful and courteous
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Nicole R., Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you had a first class stay with the Embassy Suites we look forward to serving you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Away from the strip but close enough

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Overall a good experience. The fact that it was not on the strip made it better for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel if it was available for the entire stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Was tired all night driving from california, pulled all the luggages from the car and suddenly I was told that we are staying on a different hotel because they were overbooked whch they termed that "some of there rooms are renovated". My family then went to the Hooter's Hotel which I think not really the best place for my kids for the night. Check in was a breeze there but the rooms were terrible. They should have picked a better hotel than that. We paid for an Embassy Suites kind of hotel kind for a reason not a Motel 8.:((
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Staff were very accommodating, especially impressed with dining room manager Susie, she Looked after my dietary needs. Breakfast good, cocktail reception was goo. Free parking, five minute drive to the strip. We would go again. On the negative, the bathroom was a little dated but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by reservations, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us in Las Vegas. We are glad you chose our hotel during your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We look forward to serving you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Quiet with nice amenities.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall we love Embassy Suites wherever we stay with them. This 2 night stay was great except for two things. Our shower/tub wouldn't drain and we had to change rooms. We had to ask for some accommodation for the trouble and they gave us a free meal which was nice. The other issue was there were a couple dozen unsupervised children in the pool area while their parents were at a conference in the hotel. They were unruly and a hazard doing backflips into the pool as well as running jumps and no hotel staff did anything about it. When the kids finally left the pool was closed that day and the next until we left.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel near the Vegas stip

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Toilet was blocked and we had to ask twice for it to be fixed. So we were using the public toilet in the hotel lobby. Not very convenient when you are travelling with four kids. And the sofa bed needs a new mattress as the spring a poking through and feel then on your back when sleeping very uncomfortable. Staff were all lovely, room was clean and the complementary breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels