Ratings based on 1,492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to perfect

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I would have given this hotel perfect marks but there was one issue they could have handled better. At 3:00 AM the fire alarm went off for the entire building. Everyone hung outside of their rooms looking into the center messanine in dazed confusion as security swept the area. Eventually we got the all clear to go back to bed. I don't have an issue with the alarm as it could save our lives, but we never got an explanation. The hotel staff missed an opportunity to be proactive. I would have loved to see a note apologizing and explaining what happened on my door the next morning along with some kind of discount or free night stay. At minimum I expected an apology as we checked out of the hotel, unfortunately we got neither. I'm sure I could have complained in person and got what I wanted, but I was hoping to see the business take the higher road and anxious to hit the road myself. So now I'll post this unfavorable review and make it into a bigger deal than it needed to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno, nv

Nice place. We love to stay here

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Good location. We happened to miss the welcome at check in, and due to flight schedule change, we missed breakfast too. We book this place because of the breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Comfortable and clean room. I had an especially excellent balcony-view room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Big suites, close to convention centre

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Walking distance to the convention centre and the Monorail
The room was great. Spacious, with fridge and microwave included. The hotel does a happy hour at night with free alcohol and snacks, and breakfast is free with omelettes made to order. If you're not into omelettes, then there isn't much - just continental bagels and fruit pretty much. Some of the front desk staff were fantastic (particularly when checking in), but then one time we called down for towels and they told us to come down to get them ourselves. In our 3-night stay, our room was not cleaned once. The first day I left the do not disturb sign on the door until noon, so potentially my fault. The second day, the lady knocked on our door as we were getting ready to leave so we asked her if she could come back in 15 minutes when we were gone.. she never came back. We were surprised to see that our room hadn't been cleaned when we returned at night. We even had to ask for extra toilet paper because we ran out - something I've never had to ask for at any hotel, and especially not a Hilton chain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Personal+Frühstück, enttäuschende Zimmer

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel liegt etwas abseits des Strip. Es wird ein Shuttlebus zum Strip angeboten, der einen sowohl dort absetzt als auch wieder abholt. Das funktionierte hervorragend. Das Personal ist sehr höflich, freundlich und zuvorkommend. Parkplätze sind vor dem Hotel ausreichend vorhanden. ABER: Das Zimmer war abgewohnt. An einigen Stellen hing schon die Tapete von den Wänden. Das an sich sehr gut ausgestattete Zimmer war auch nicht wirklich sauber. Es klebten Türgriffe, die Microwelle und der Schrank in dem sie steht, rochen als wären sie vor Monaten zuletzt gereinigt worden. Da hilft es leider auch nicht, dass das Zimmer riesengroß war. Zu allem Überfluss verlangte man 9,95 für 24 h Internetzugang. Dieser war jedoch so langsam, dass er de facto nicht nutzbar war. Auf meine Beschwerde diesbezüglich erhielten wir die Zugangsdaten zu einem anderen WLAN Netz. Diesmal war es ausreichend schnell und unbegrenzt gültig. Warum nicht gleich so? Wirklich gut war das Frühstück, weil man sich frische Omletts selbst zusammenstellen konnte, was eine schöne Abwechslung zum üblichen Frühstückshorror amerikanischer Hotels war.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Guter Service. Gutes Frühstück. Schlechte Verkehrsanbindung zum Strip. Dafür aber Shuttle Service zur Fashion Show Mall aber nur bis 22.30.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Front desk was very courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. It was more than I expected. They had a wonderful breakfast buffet and happy hour as well.welll worth the money spent. It's off the strip and close to the convention center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 6, 2016
Highly recommended, the staff is amazing, the rooms are clean, quiet and spacious, loved the location close to the strip but not too close, the cooks are super friendly, even during rush hour they were organized, helpful and smiling all the time. I will definitely be staying at the embassy suites from now on!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside,ca

Great location near the strip,

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We have never stayed at embassy before for a family of five we were impressed with the location price and size of the room and amenities!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from val

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice place. Closed to the strip. Service less excellent for swimming pool and room service