Ratings based on 1,203 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

walking distance from the Vegas Strip

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: This hotel is close to the airport and walking distance to the Strip or restaurants not on theStrip.
Embassy has spacious, clean, comfortable rooms. The atrium area with the two swans is nicely decorated; we enjoyed eating our breakfast , drinking our cocktails, and just relaxing there. Swimming Pool area was maintained daily; we did find time to enjoy. The staff was very friendly and helpful, but the two morning chiefs were the best. My husband and I loved our breakfasts. They cooked to order omelets ,pancakes, french toast, hashbrowns, bacon and sausages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Second stay in this hotel and it was as good as the first stay. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel away from strip.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Excellent hotel for families with wonderful staff. The buffet breakfast and happy hour are both very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great hotel close to the Strip

Posted Mar 13, 2017
A very nice hotel to stay at, clean with no cigarette smoke and no gambling. Great breakfast in the morning and a very nice evening reception. The shuttle to the Strip was very nice and convenient. We didn't use the pool because it was too cold outside but the pool area was very nice and relaxing. The hotel is on a fairly quiet street, easy to find, close to major roads, highways, and the airport. You can hear the planes during the day and sometimes into the evening but we didn't think it was too bad. It was within walking distance of a few good places to eat and a CVS. It's the best hotel to stay at while in Vegas with easy access to the the Strip and lots of included amenities that the hotels on the Strip do not include.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Great room. Great free breakfast. Kids liked the swans in the main floor. Free parking
Location: Las Vegas strip
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was really nice. Our room was great. Nice and updated. Free breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great buffet breakfast

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast, close to Downtown, clean and confortable beds, free WiFi, nice staff. Cons: Hefty parking fee (35 dollars per night), terrible sofabed (very thin, you can feel the springs without even pressing), building construction going on on opposite side of the street, no restaurant on premises (you can buy a few snacks, though). Overall positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Super Bowl weekend

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Well the experience didn't start off very well.. Apparently they overbooked the hotel and I've had reservations made months in advance.. They offered me to spend s night in another Embassy Suite hotel nearby.. Wasn't too thrilled but it was late.. Received a phone the next morning with an apology and told me my room would be ready by 12 noon.. I decided to go earlier and when I got there my room was ready.. Thanks to Sandra & her staff.. After that it was a great weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Ad, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Excellent breakfasts and happy hours.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: No casinos.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: We had a car so easy access to strip.
Very pleasant and good food. the breakfasts were amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Ad, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Co, Ca

Great Hotel, close to the strip

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Everything honestly!!
Location: Its close enough to the Strip, right by the Hard Rock Hotel
From the minute we walked in until we left(there 2 days), The hotel staff, including check in, restaurant server, bar tender, cleaning staff, cooks, to the maintenance staff(needed help with the TV), were all amazing!!! Hotel was just remodeled, All the rooms, lobby, bar, restaurant!! The made to order breakfast was probably the best we've had at an Embassy suites! The managers reception from 5:30-7:30 was awesome!! Over all just a great experience!! NO CASINO, which we liked, we were there for a cheer comp with our young girls!!! No dealing with the smoke, gambling, drunk people!! It's close enough to walk to the strip!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Ad, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Great breakfast every morning. Very quiet. Very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Ad, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our hotel. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and room, Best regards,