Ratings based on 1,243 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice quiet hotel close to the strip

Posted May 23, 2017
Excellent stray. It was a very nice hotel not far from the strip. The free breakfast was really good with made to order omelettes. And we enjoyed the free happy hour as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Las Vegas Strip

Posted May 15, 2017
We loved our stay! close to the strip but away from the chaos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

why doesn't this hotel have a 5 star rating...

Posted May 14, 2017
I love it. I never wanted to leave. Everything was great from the breakfast till the time the lights turned off. Would definitely stay here again. And they have swans in the hotel... The gym was probably the best hotel gym I ever seen. Epic....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ballarat

Nice hotel in middle of vacant lots

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great hotel if you want to be away from strip. Quiet apart from flight path. Excellent breakfast, happy hour but don't use if you want to be close to strip
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by AD, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our Hotel. We appreciate the nice comments and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma AZ

Love it!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Beds, room is big and breakfast.
Location: Great location, close to the strip.
We love to stay at Embassy Suites every time we can. Beds and sheets are super comfortable and the free complete breakfast is great!! We never have complaints with this hotels. Shuttle to the strip is free, and is so close to the strip than Uber only charged us $5 on the way back (you can walk though).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for us

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Rooms where not fully clean, maitance and housekeeping not on the grounds 24 hours. Place look modern but they had popcorn ceilings, outdated showers, planes flying over ( yes you can hear them). I found a bloody towel in my room and that took the cake. Also you get a creepy feeling in the rooms than a homie feeling. Never again. But you might like it. It was just not for me. breakfast in the morning was good. The coffee though not so much. Lol
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your stay. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Travel with kids. Great breakfast. Very comfortable room. Great pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Really nice stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everything! Loved the swans, Elvis and Priscella! So beautiful!!!
The hotel was wonderful! Our suite was very spacious, clean and comfortable! Awesome made-to-order breakfast!! The hotel staff were very courteous and very accommodating!! Our bartender, Day, made wonderful drinks and was so personable and welcoming! Thank you for an enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great affordable hotel for famiies

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We love Embassy suites! They have nice suites, clean rooms, great free breakfast and the swans ;) ( my sons adore the swans!) Anyway, we will always come back for sure :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Everything was awesome, I have no complaints what so ever...