Ratings based on 1,286 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel near Las Vegas Strip

Posted Jul 13, 2017
This hotel is a great alternative if you don't necessarily want to stay on the Las Vegas strip. It was much more affordable than the casino hotels and there is a free shuttle that runs to the strip and the airport. Free breakfast and an evening happy hour is also included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel made our trip fantastic.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great hotel with all the right things. The made to order breakfast is terrific and always started our day off on a good note. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the evening reception also with the laid back fun atmosphere. We only stay at this hotel when we go to Vegas because of how much fun we have. The staff is top notch. Love this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The rooms are comfortable and clean. A plus is the included breakfast although it was not as good as at the San Francisco Embassy Suites. The second morning the warm buffet was missing. They have a shuttle to the strip every hour and a pick up from there too but only till 9:30 at night. It's only about half an hour to walk back just not that much fun in the summer. Overall we were happy with our stay and would recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very nice hotel very good breakfast very good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel .The breakfast was delicious.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Everything I liked. Breakfast was delicious. The friendliness of the staff. I need a bed for my baby and I will provide it. Just that the WiFi does not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great hotel for families

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Our second stay at the embassy suite in Las Vegas and we kept coming back. PROS: big rooms, free breakfast, free snacks at 5:40 pm, shuttle to and fro the strip, no casino, and no smoking rooms. CONS: quite far from the strip, small pool. The pros outweigh the cons so we will likely keep coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The swans and breakfast were great!
Cons: The drains in the bathroom sink and shower.
Location: The Las Vegas strip and great restaurants
The drains need to be fixed in the room. The room was the perfect for our family of six. The breakfast was delicious and there were lots of places to hang out in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel close to the strip

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere, food, price, room
Cons: Staff answered my questions, but not super friendly
Location: Very close to the strip, shuttle included
Beautiful atrium, loved the swans, delicious breakfast, easy shuttle ride to strip, good price, great room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Evening reception with drinks and light snacks, and made-to-order breakfast.
Cons: Locked supply situation at night.
Enjoyed the daily complementary reception at night and the made-to -order breakfast. Staff was really nice and courteous. We had an issue our first day. We left our room to have breakfast at about 8:30 and stayed in the pool until 11:30. No one cleaned our room while we were out. So when we came back to get ready and put the "Do Not Disturb" sign out, Housekeeping slipped a note under my door saying that they could not clean my room because of the "Do Not Disturb" sign being out. I called the Front Desk as we were leaving and told them what had happened and they said that they were going to send Housekeeping back to my room. At 5:30 when we came back, my room had not been cleaned. I called the Front Desk again, and someone came to clean my room. We went out o have dinner and to a show. When we came back our room was clean, but they had not left toilet paper or towels. We called the Front Desk to get toilet paper and we were told that they had no access to toilet paper. They had already given out whatever little supply they are left with for the night. The girl was nice to find a used roll of toilet paper for us. I feel that the management of this hotel needs to revisit their policy on supplies. The front desk staff should have a key to access these supplies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: FREE SHUTTLE
Cons: NEEDS IMPROVEMENT IN ROOM-CONDITIONS WITH MORE CLEANLINESS.
Location: SHOPS & MALLS
FAR FROM STRIP, ONE MALL NEARBY WITH LOTS OF SHOPS.