Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Love this hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Staff were very courteous, and responsive to my needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by ad, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice hotel with very nice swimming pool and very good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Our family of 6 stayed and they had a room that was large enough and affordable. The free breakfast was awesome!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel staff was so accommodating. We enjoyed the breasfast and manager's reception and the hotel is not far from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel w/pleasant amenities and views inside.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Hotel is ok but our room sucks because the airconditioning unit was not in good condition because we ended up sweating in the middle of the night thought they tried to fix that early of that day when i complained about it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. Sorry to hear about your AC,but we e are glad to hear that you enjoyed all our hotel's amenities Thanks again for staying with us,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint George, Utah

Nice hotel not far from the Las Vegas Strip.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful, the "happy hour" at the bar was amazing, the room very comfortable, and the breakfast was the best I've ever seen
Cons: The only complaint I have is the coy ponds were a bit smelly - but it was not offensive enough to keep me from coming back.
Location: Close to the Vegas Strip, shopping, shows, and restaurants. Hotel is very easy to find and it's easy to navigate to the major part of the strip.
The hotel was beautiful and very welcoming and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by ad, Hotel Management
Dear Jen, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. Thanks again for staying with us,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra familjehotell

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Frukosten, poolen
Cons: Uppfräschning av rummen
Location: Las Vegas!!!
Toppenhotell! Stor buffet-frukost, happy-hour på kvällen (free drinks) Stort rum Fräscht hotell. Rummen var lite slitna, men helt ok. Allmänna utrymmen fina Jättefint poolområde Fri shuttel in till Las Vegas strippen samt till flygplatsen Trevlig personal Kylskåp på rummet. Ingen tvättstuga, endast kemtvätt
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Staff was friendly and attentive to any questions I had. Room and hotel in general was clean. No issues with parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.We are happy to her you enjoyed our rooms and friendly staff. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Top hotel !!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Ruim, schoon en mooie kamers.
Location: Rustige locatie met eetgelegenheden in de buurt, en nabij de strip met alle drukte die je maar wilt.
Prachtig hotel een stuk van de drukke strip gelegen, en dat wilde ik bewust. Hotel heeft een shuttle bus die je naar de strip brengt en weer terug. Let wel op de shuttle rijtijden. Mooie kamers en een geweldig ontbijt. Prachtige lobby met in de namiddag gratis drankjes en hapjes. Verder een mooi zwembad en heel vriendelijk personeel. Op mijn aankomstdag (17 Juni) was er een renovatie van hotelkamers bezig en werd mij een betere kamer aangeboden met 2 slaapkamers en zelf nog $ 175,-- van mijn hotelkosten terug ( 2 overnachtingen geboekt) dus een heel goede deal. Vliegtuigen komen heel laag over maar dat geeft geen lawaaioverlast op de kamer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel off the Strip; Great for Family

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Large, clean rooms. Nice pool. Great breakfast. Good complimentary drinks at happy hour.
Cons: There was a little noise from the airplanes but not too bad
Location: Close to the Strip and Airport
Traveling with family of 6, 4 children two adults. Large clean two room suite. Nice outdoor pool the kids loved complete with waterfall they could swim under. Complimentary drinks from 5:30 to 7:30 were great. Breakfast was very good as well. Swans and koi fish in atrium in center of hotel a nice touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by AD, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the nice review! We are glad you enjoyed our pool area and breakfast. Best regards,