Ratings based on 7,059 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too loud by the pool.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
If you think that staying at one of the nicest places on the strip for $300+ a night can get you a nice quiet pool to sit by in the afternoon you'd be wrong. The pool has signs that people under 21 aren't allowed there but no one told the DJ that. Just loud teeny and pop music pumped out to a bunch of older people trying to relax. It was on in the morning and the afternoon as well. I didn't come to the Encore for the party atmosphere. Otherwise, nice hotel, great rooms, great restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel, staff too robotic

Posted Sep 15, 2016
This is a great hotel and i stay here mostly when i go to Las Vegas. Compared to other hotels this one stands out for the attention to details, decor, ambiance, services, food quality and quality of guests. On september 7, the steam room at the spa was not working and did not offer a discount. The fridge bar was not working, they brought a small fridge and promised to replace the bar fridge next day but that did not happen. The staff could be more friendly and easy going (throw in some humor, make a small conversation, etc). They seem like always reading from a script.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Luxurious Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful hotel, fantastic staff, highly recommend to anyone. Must eat in the restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best on strip

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Best hotel and resort by far. Don't have to leave the resort at all. Best nightlife, food and casino experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Classiest on strip

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Amazing casino clubs pools restaurants. You will never need to go anywhere else. Can't believe the attention to detail Wynn encore has it down! One of the most beautiful resorts I have ever stayed in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Absolutely stunning and great value for money!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I'm so grateful that I chose this hotel as it absolutely was a highlight of my experience in Vegas. It has the best shows, best beach club and amazing night clubs and Bar. The Terrance point cafe was another highlight with amazing view and food. I enjoyed every minute spend in this hotel and I strongly recommend my friends this place in Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Excellent hotel best we have stayed at in Vegas

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Beautiful hotel we stayed on 55th floor excellent views from room.Staff were very polite and helpful all the time only one thing was unexpected daily room charge of 150 dollars X 7 which we had only paid £259 total at Aria last year plus resort fee which we knew about . Breakfast buffet was amazing and the refillable cocktails went down well ! Cannot fault this hotels standards .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
excelentes restaurants, la terrace es Buena opcion para desayunar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fkn

Luxo

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Ótimo quarto enorme muito luxuoso. Banheiro gigante com banheira, tv, duas pias.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE! Please Read!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Cons: More security at the pool
this is a great hotel. staff, rooms etc are high end however 2 of my friends on 2 different occasions had their belongings stolen at the Euro Pool (adult pool) one girlfriend had a pair of high end wedges stolen and the other had a Louis Vuitton shoulder bag stolen. The security at this place is minimal so keep your belongings close to you. Don't flash because criminals are watching you. one of the bartenders were able to detain the thieves for a minute but security took too long to get to the suspects and they left in a get a way car. Pretty scary and traumatizing.