Ratings based on 6,999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Fl

unsurpassed hotel, pure Wynn.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: I like that the elevators are close to the entrance and you are not walked pass every slot machine trying to pry your last dollar from your pocket.
Cons: Everything was perfect! More than perfect. Great value for what you get.
Location: Encore is well located. One of the worlds great malls right across the street. Every luxury store known to man and woman of course.
This hotel exudes class and luxury. The food was outstanding as was the staff. The guests were acting very classy too. Very well dressed, the environment cultivated culture. Not your rowdy Vegas casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Totally worth the money

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Stayed here for the first time for a friend's birthday weekend. Even though the location is a little bit off the center of the strip, the hotel amenities and staff really compensate for it. Room was digitally modernized, received free upgrade to a panoramic suite. In-room dining service took a little longer than quoted, but food was great and very well presented. Decided to attend the Encore beach club at night and tried to book through the concierge for a better deal, but the price offered was more expensive than the online price (they charge extra for skipping the line). Overall, very good experience and will come back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Friendly staff, great food, great ambience!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Usually always stay at Encore. Great service, staff, hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Vegas

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Room was dusty and had some broken furniture. Had multiple problems accessing our room. I figured out if you tapped the lock a few times before inserting you room keycard it would open. We tried to explain that to the front desk and felt like they didn't believe us. Pool was great, drinks were overpriced as well as the food. I won $800 at blackjack. Overall experience was positive. A few issues with the room but nothing to deter us from staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Enjoyed the spa and a quick breakfast each morning, they even had protein shakes at the breakfast bar. It was so relaxing! We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very beautiful room and very clean also it's smart room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una joya!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Una gran experiencia comparada con otros hoteles en las Vegas, no dejen de hospedarse ahí una excelente opción.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach,CA

Nice hotel W/ full amenities.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Registration offer a nice upgrade to a suite from a lowest floor room for a rate a small increase to a higher floor looking down the strip. Getting room serviced was incredible hard. Separate area for valet & baggage service provided a feeling of upscale convenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
It's really nice hotel very clean staff were helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Hotel, end of one part of the strip. Quieter.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Staff was courteous and friendly. Buffet is a must - it was awesome. I watch what I eat but had to try everything.
Cons: Would want someone to teach about how to enter gaming area and slots. How to use cash, credit , chips etc.
Location: From here, as long as it isn't too hot, it is an easy walk to Mirage, Ceasar's, Flamingo and Bellagio. Many shows in this area.
There just for a show. On Vacation and on a road trip. Stopped to see a show. Got a good hotel at a good value.