Ratings based on 7,536 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from previously Vegas

Nice place but stil, lacking..

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Calm and quiet for Vegas.. but close to everything. Great food there.. Love Wazuzu
Cons: See previous comments
The Wynn Encore continues to be one of our favorite places in Vegas, but.... For the price, it still boggles my mind that there is no water provided ?.?.? You can get every toiletry imaginable.. but water? NADA...,! Or pay an absurd $10 for a bottle in the minibar or $8 in the shop! SERIOUSLY ? for a high quality (and priced) hotel to not provide the basics required for life is pretty sad. In addition... now it seems even Wynns has fallen into the extreme corporate greed over the best interests of their employees and customers... by now charging extreme amounts for valet parking ?! Sorry but that is just not Vegas.. well.. not in the good old days.. sad really..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

以前から泊まりたかった憧れのホテル

Posted May 23, 2017
以前から泊まりたいと思っていて、新婚旅行の際に途中で1泊宿泊しました。 期待通りの素晴らしいホテルでした。 立地も良く、また何かの記念日などには泊まりたいと思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked Encore, didn't get to stay there.

Posted May 21, 2017
Booked three nights at the Encore for an annual conference I have been to many times before. At check-in was told they didn't have room for me, and was moved to Wynn, while friends and colleagues stayed and played at Encore. They didn't even make up difference in what I had paid for Encore (higher) than Wynn. Nice place, but understand what you book may not be what you get. Oh, and the resort credit Expedia offers is a joke. Encore/Wynn will give you excuses about how it doesn't count for this beverage or that resort property. Feeling baited and switched.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice but NOISY elevator

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Elevator noise
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean except our bathtub was not and had somebody's hair in it. Also our room was right next to the elevator and the noise was TERRIBLE. Couldn't fall asleep even with earplugs. Make sure you ask for a room that is farther from the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel and casino!

Posted May 16, 2017
The Encore at Wynn is an excellent hotel and casino! The hotel is immaculate as are the rooms. The rooms are spacious and the bed is very comfortable. The casino area is also very clean and even though smoking is allowed, it did not smell like smoke. All the staff was friendly and accommodating. I've stayed at all the top hotels in Las Vegas and the Encore and the Wynn are by far the best!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Rooms extremely nice, service good
Location: Location great
Good. Enjoyed the upgrades via booking through Expedia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Hotel rooms were dirty upon arrival. The customer service of the manager on duty was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, great service super nice

Posted May 15, 2017
Friendly people, nice place, very clean. Good price is close to everything, good service good restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 13, 2017
Excelente hotel. Very nice and clean. Got a room upgrade to the tower suites. Definitely worth everything. Very fun casino and the best night clubs in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Excellent hotel with high quality of rooms and everything