Ratings based on 4,035 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Fabulous luxury and attention to detail

Posted Feb 17, 2017
As usual staying here (along with Wynn) gives one that extra bit of luxury and comfort. It is so above the other hotels in quality and light and arriness...beautiful shops and restaurants and the show is amazing. We barely leave the hotel...all one needs is here. We love it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with good restaurant

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: room
Location: Theatre and the show is excellent
The staff is friendly and helpful. The theatre is awesome and the show is worth to watch. Quite a bit of variety of restaurant to choose for eating. The hotel is close other shopping center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We had a very noisy next store neighbor and asked if we could change rooms. No problem. Made it easy giving us a new room and were able to use the same key. Very supportive and smart engaged staff from bellman to front desk. A for service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Encore by Wynn is wonderful!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: All aspects beautifully executed!
Cons: nothing
Location: Near everything on the strip.
Everything you want or need is here! Superb! Walking distance to all the Vegas sites and easy cab access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean and modern

Posted Feb 12, 2017
this was my first time at the encore and i really enjoyed it. the rooms were clean with a nice view. check in was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great quiet room

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: large rooms
Cons: should have at least 2 free bottles of water in room
25th floor, nice view, quiet room. Love the technology. Lights and drapes remote control. Plenty of USB
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Always one of the better hotel casinos in Vegas

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Excellent all the way around, from the staff, room, restaurants, spa, lounges, gaming areas, room service & house keeping. Very close to many shopping options as well. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Top class all round hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: My earlier comments provide a general view, but I particularly liked the attitude of all the staff. Every single one was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Sorry to be picky, but the toilet rolls in the bathrooms are cheap.thin and nasty, but they are in the more than 20 American hotels I have stayed in.
Location: The Encore is situated towards the top end of the strip, offering plenty of choice for eating and drinking.
Just returned from a 6 night stay at the Encore. Expensive, but worth every penny. It was busy in all areas, especially so over the course of Superbowl weekend, but it is a big property (spread over the Encore and the Wynn), and we never felt over-crowded in any of the restaurants, bars or other general areas. Our 2 rooms were excellent in all respects, with the soundproofing between rooms and the corridors superb. The food was really good, but bring a good appetite because the portions are large by UK standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The rooms are nice, roomy and comfortable. The bathrooms have two sinks and are quite spacious.
Cons: The service in the Lakeside restaurant is not good. For a $300 meal, I wouldn't expect to wait 15 minutes for my waiter to return to my table.
The check in was quite smooth, the room very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Awesome hotel on the North End of the Strip

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Encore @ Wynn Las Vegas is Hands Down THE best hotel/resort in Vegas! Can't go wrong staying here!