Ratings based on 5,295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, England

Excellent everything!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Stayed here August 9th-16th and what a hotel. Staff could never do enough for us and were always willing to go above and beyond. Room was clean and tidy with a great view down the strip and over looking two pools, one being the beach club which may have been a problem for some but we were 23 floors up and were not too disturbed by the noise. The cleaners were also excellent, shout out to Sylvia who was amazingly friendly. This hotel had everything you could wish for and is a perfect location just near the top of the strip but within walking distance of all the main hotels/casinos. Only downside to our stay was check in, not only was it a very long wait but we were then asked for a credit card for a holding deposit of $150 per night which I did not have at the time as my credit limit was not enough. This meant paying a cash $250 deposit but without the ability to charge things to the room, access room wifi or the fitness centre and things we assumed we had paid for in the overall cost, I did get it sorted after a couple of days but only after an expensive phone call back to my bank in the UK to increase my card limit! Overall a fantastic hotel and we will only stay here if we return to Vegas (but making sure I have a credit card spare).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Mini bar is ripoff.
Location: at the beginning of the strip
Great hotel! one of the best on the strip in my opinion. I would come back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Every time I visit Las Vegas I'm thinking of staying in a new hotel but you can't buy just stay in Encore or Wynn. The most luxurious hotel, quietness and luxury
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Really nice!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We had a king suite at encore and ended up upgrading to the same suite but with panorama view of the City. This was without a doubt, the nicest hotel and room that I have ever been to!! The hotel is so big that you actually don't have to go outside its walls - except for the pools ofcourse! We ordered steaks for in room dining one evening and we were completely satisfied with our food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't touch mini bar.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Don't touch mini bar. I didn't know the notice (items (in mini-bar, in the snack tray and refrigerator)that are removed for longer than 60 sec will be charged directly to my account). Because i touched the items of min-bar and instead stored my personel items (water) in refrigerator (mini-bar), i paid more than 100 $ althought i didn't drink and eat any items in mini-bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Beautiful hotel!! Would love to stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
good and calm big rooms and good food. calm and good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
good and calm big rooms and good food. calm and good service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中心部から遠いので不便。

Posted Aug 19, 2015
ウィンラスベガスの新しい方ということで興味あったけど、中心部から遠いし、内装が豪華・派手なだけであまり印象に残らない。 部屋は綺麗だけど、アンコールよりウィンの方が良かったかも。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Excellent BUT !!!

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: That someone explains us why does red card really give !!
It's the 6th time I go to the Wynn and encore . Each time I spend thousands and thousands $ and stay hours and hours at game table . That is not the point . Most of my friend receive free nights very often and I never receive anything . Next trip I'm not sure to go to the encore but I really love this hotel