Ratings based on 6,952 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very nice room, strip view, spacious, with much amenities, hotel with lots of good restaurants and bars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flushing, NY

Great view

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The Encore and the Wynn are beautiful hotels. I received a high floor room with a view of the strip it was magnificent. My wife and I would just look out the window at night and watch the lights. The staff there was great making sure the room and hotel were spotless. It is more classy than some of the other places we have stayed. The music was more laid back then some other hotels with their blasting music.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Encore LV

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I have been to Las Vegas over 20 times, with over 4 trips in the last 18 months. I ALWAYS stay at the Encore or the Wynn when I go because you will get the very best that Vegas has to offer. If you're looking for a great environment without all the crazy drunks and madness, but plenty of fun things to do and see, then stay here. Definitely worth the money, and the nightlife and day parties are second to none.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent hotel room. Comfortable room temperature/humidity, good sound proof, and nice amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel but way overpriced

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: As above
Location: We felt it was a bit out of the way from the rest of the strip but good access to Fashion Show mall
It's a beautiful resort but be prepared to pay, pay, pay. Everything on this resort is expensive and I did not feel the value was there. Lunch at the pool one day was $68, this was for a very mediocre chicken wrap (pre-made), veggies and dip, a smoothy and a cocktail. Resort fees were $35/day. This included Internet which was the only thing I used. The package did include a resort credit of $150 so this did help offset some of the costs. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. The rooms and property were great, really no complaints other than the usual one - loosen up your slots Las Vegas.... Doubt I will be back for a verrrrry long time, if ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Wonderful! We had a great 30th anniversary celebration.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oak hills, ca

Dirty bathroom

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Found a soap bar with a hair on it! Most disgusting thing ever- appeared as if housekeeping NEVER cleaned the bathroom! Hairs on the floor , coffee cup on a desk , hair tie in the closet with hairs on it ! Disgusting !!!! We got moved to a different room to only smell like a sewer ! I didn't complaint, don't wanna be that awful guest who complaints about everything ! Very disappointed !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Really elegent attmothere

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Really good hotel and service althought room service it took an ages to come, but overall services, welcoming and facilities are very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice hotel in a good location. You can easily walk to The Venetian and the Fashion Show Mall. A little pricey, but a classy and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice swimming pool area. More young people so for me it wasn't exactly what i was looking for. Club Surrender is a big mistake unless you're 22 really drunk and don't care about music. Didn't check xs... Heard it's better. Room beautiful very clean. Food at the buffet not good. Ordered dinner to the room and it was delicious. Next time Venetian