Ratings based on 6,614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Encore

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Professionalism and cleanliness.
Cons: ?
Location: North part of the strip with luxury stores, wonderful restaurants.
Delighted with the free upgrade to a suite and a $150 credit to our account at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston

The location was good

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: All the staffs work there was nice
Cons: Wish to have coffee and tea in room
Location: Shoppings, shoppings
The hotel was nice, the check in staff very kind and helpful . The Andrea's restaurant staff was wonderful and good food, will recommend to friends .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The bedrooms.
Location: Located further down the strip than most hotels, but we didn't mind. Need taxi or rental car or lots of walking to get to center strip.
From check in to checkout we were extremely pleased. The hotel is truly a 5 star with all the amenities you could ask for. Rooms and beds are very comfortable. Spa is top notch and the staff were all very helpful. Restaurant and bars are good but be prepared to pay. We would not hesitate to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best hotel on the strip

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Cons: Supply simple amenities such as toothpaste, mouthwash, etc., in at least the larger suites.
The Encore is ALWAYS nice; professional and courteous staff and the other guests staying here, are of good character.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Good hotel. Very nice room. Not a big fan of smoky casinos, but the suite was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest place I've ever stayed

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Super clean, awesome view, great staff and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

Just what the doctor ordered.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Great from early check-in on. Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable as expected. Slept like a baby every night. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Really could not ask for more. The music in the casino was really good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

On the strip without the Bourbon St dynamic

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Don't get me wrong, I've had great times in New Orleans and I will be back. Encore/Wynn offered the best of the LV strip glitz but without some of the sleazier elements I've observed closer to the heart of the strip ( which I define as Caesers, Bellagio, Paris) I like the restaurant choices and the room decor. The rooms with the panoramic view of the strip are wonderful. (5118) The staff seems to be well trained and enthusiastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Overall it was a pleasant experience. We found hair in our room service plate. We understand things like that happen. Unfortunately for Wynn they did not do a curtesy comp which is expected when things like that happen.