Ratings based on 7,423 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice hotel with low price. Good location. Good condition. Good stuff. I want to stay again. But no space can seat in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO THE LAS VEGAS CONVENTION CENTE

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: CLEAN - VERY NICE STAFF
Location: SHOPPING - EATING
IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE - HOTEL STAFF ARE NICE - HOTEL FACILITIES ARE NICE - CLEAN ROOM - THE COMFORT WAS GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel In Vegas

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Encore is hands down the best resort in Vegas. Only a few hotels can compete with it in terms of luxury resorts and it wins everytime. I won't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Exquisite design and exquisite services!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Design of the hotel and whole concept is marvelous. Very carefully chosen staff. Super clean and super friendly environment.
Cons: Late checkout should be available
Location: Basically the hotel (Vynn and Encore) have everything one might need in Las Vegas. People with moderate budget can enjoy the Fashion Mall next-door.
The best hotel in Las Vegas! Had chance to compare with others and Vynn+Encore are the winners! Very spacious rooms, excellent staff and superb choices for any kinds of interests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Pricey but nice

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Beautiful and well run. Never received a copy of our receipt for our stay that was supposed to be emailed to me. I presume my email was written down incorrectly. The cleaning staff needs to lift the toilet seat to make sure it has been cleaned properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a wonderful stay at a beautiful property

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: The room was incredible
Location: Shop across the street at the mall, go over to see the beautiful flowers in the lobby of the Wynn, watch the dancing fountains in front of the Wynn
In for business so could not experience everything the property had to offer. The staff went above and beyond and made sure that all of our needs were met. Everyone including the security guards said hello everytime we encountered them. the little touches made the diference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Amazing Vegas Getaway!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The pools, the food and drinks, and the amazing room!
Cons: More late night dining options.
Location: Great location with lots of shopping nearby.
We frequent Vegas often and have always wanted to stay at a Wynn property. We needed to take a last minute trip for business (with a little pleasure) so we decided to use some of our Expedia rewards points to book a room at Encore. Our experience well exceeded our expectations! We got lucky and were upgraded to a room with a view of the strip and the Wynn golf course which was amazingly beautiful! The room was elegantly decorated and overly comfortable. We both loved the large bathroom with soaking tub and large shower. We always spend as much time as we can the pools in Vegas and loved our experience at Encore! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Not to mention the dining options are incredible, just not much to pick from after 11 pm. Definitely saving up to stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel stay ever.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Truly an unbelievable hotel. Absolutely beautiful with top notch service. I look forward to staying here again the next time I'm in Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cerritos CA

Enjoyed the upscale amenities.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The room and service.
Cons: Add more craps tables.
Location: Location was fine. North end. Not in the strip center.
Truly enjoyed our stay. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite for just $25. Our 29th Anniversary getaway. I pre-ordered chocolate covered strawberries, champagne and rose petals on the bed. Everything was done perfectly. My wife LOVED it! Dined at Allegro, dinner order took a very long time. Was very tasty. John Fogerty concert was the best I ever attended. Not enough craps tables in the casino. Overall fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful hotel but not a true 5-star experience

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Nice and quite serene pool area with plenty of seating options in and out of the shade. Stylish and clean rooms with comfortable beds.
Cons: The general attitude of staff and attention to detail. And microfiber robes...
Location: Quite far down but in walking distance from most of the things on the strip.
After hearing praises from everyone about this hotel my expectations were high. It was a nice stay but it really lacks the attention to detail I've experienced in other 5 star hotels. If not in Vegas, I feel this hotel would be 4 star. The staff is fine but not great, some wait/bar staff by the pool were even a little rude. It also becomes a little too obvious that they are trying to squeeze as much money out of you as possible, rather than look to your comfort and make you have a great stay. For example, we had a voucher included in the booking and I had to bring it up myself at the check-in, they didn't "notice" it. Also, the resort fee is sneakily hidden in tiny letters on the receipt where you sign for incidentals. Just not a very classy way to run things. With that being said: great room, nice pool area, and very clean and fresh for Las Vegas. The were also kind enough to let us change rooms on the second night so we would have a better (strip) view, but to be fair neither side was much to look at, mostly constructions and car parks. If you're worried about noise from the club, ask for a room facing away from the strip.