Ratings based on 7,620 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Excellent hotel and room. Quieter than Wynn, except at night when Beach Club opens. Only criticism was that food choices were a little too sophisticated for children. Overall, fantastic hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation resort

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Nice overall room and experience.. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Clean room at all times. Excellent room service. View is spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: The smell of smoke was fairly strong upon entering the hotel from the main entrance and walking near any areas around the casino.
Location: Location seemed fine and was within walking distance of other hotels, dining and shopping for travelers without walking limitations.
We stayed in a double queen room and it was very spacious. All furnishings in our room were in excellent condition and appeared new and were high quality. Beds were very comfortable, seating area was comfortable and provided ample seating for all in our party. The view from our wall of windows was great and the bathroom was perfect. Hotel pools were very nice. ALL hotel staff we spoke with and interacted with during our stay were outstanding. They were professional, efficient and extremely polite. The Buffet was a delightful experience, it is was decorated so cute and the food was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Fantastic Time at Wynn Las Vegas

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Wow, is not a good enough descriptor of our 10th anniversary experience. My wife and I loved staying at the Wynn Encore. We highly recommend any deal you can get to have the breakfast buffet included... what a sensational assortment of delicious food. Fine dining really does meet all you can eat at their buffet! The staff was extremely helpful, the room was immaculate, and the casino was nice. Being able to walk directly into the Wynn is nice as well and being located at the end of the strip was actually fantastic. Take the bus or walk over to the monorail and travel to the aft end just to soak it all in. So cool! So satisfied!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Encore top 5

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We loved our stay at Encore probably top 5 best Hotels on the strip. Besides dress code at restaurants and buffets amazing hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Classy hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
One of the best hotels I've stayed at Clean beautiful great pool Great drinks Great for a couples retreat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

HANDS DOWN, Best hotel in VEGAS !!!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Its my 3rd time staying at this hotel after trying out other top vegas hotels as " The Cosmopolitan " , "Bellagio" and "Aria" The overall experience at the Wynn/Encore was the best. you really can't go wrong with a hotel that offers such a vibrant experience whether you are a party/clubbing young person or more laid-back kind of guy, Wynn/Core has it all. Give it a try, you will not be disappointed !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great Experience!!!! Great quality restaurants! Great environment and ambience. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean hotel great pool

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We stayed for a sun filled vacay by the pool we were not disappointed very clean adukt only pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel; long walk from the center of the strip

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: upgraded us to tower suites; beautiful rooms
Location: end of strip; near fashion mall
Delightful hotel; great pool; beautiful rooms; smokers allowed in the casino, long walks to center of strip.