Ratings based on 6,790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
This is by far the best Hotel in the strip !! The rooms beutiful and spotless. The restaurants are a bit pricey but great stay overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bellevue

On the opposite side

Posted Apr 25, 2016
While encore was opposite of the city center where I normally stay it's always nice for a change of scenery lovely hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Wow!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The natural light and the size of the rooms.
Cons: Nothing that I noticed.
Location: We ate dinner at the SW Steakhouse in the hotel, and it was an outstanding experience. The food, service and ambiance were all completely first rate!
Encore does an excellent job of offering the Las Vegas experience without overloading your senses. There is a lot of natural light in the common areas, the decor is dramatic, but tasteful, and the floor to ceiling windows in the guest rooms offer spectacular views. The guest rooms are also spacious and well appointed. The service is excellent as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Muito bom hotel, excelentes restaurantes, excelentes quartos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Great facilities, quieter than the hotels in the middle of The Strip.
Location: As this hotel is at one end of The Strip, it is a bit of a walk to the centre, but for us that was a bonus. Go see the show Le Reve!
Everything about our stay was excellent, from contacting the hotel services to arrange a stretch limo to pick us up at the airport as a surprise for my parents, to the hotel itself. The staff were so courteous & helpful. We had the upgraded rooms with a connecting door on the 62nd floor, which were amazing & worth the money for the views. The pool was great, even though it rained & we had to rush indoors, the staff were on hand to help. The buffet was not as good as the last time we ate there so we were a bit disappointed. We went to the Le Reve show on the Saturday night & were blown away by the performance. If you don't do anything else whilst in Las Vegas, go to see it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Overall it was nice . Friendly staff . Clean and modern design . Almost no winners in casino . Perfect room service . A little overcharged room refrigerated beverages like for a small bottle of water you'll be charged for $9.00 For bottle of simple champagne almost $63.00 There are three restaurants very nice Sushi place and Italian restaurant Sinatra looks good But the 24 hours Jardin was wright about average .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aix en provence

Plus calme et plus classe

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Plus calme et plus classe que la plupart des hôtels de vegas qui sont souvent bling bling ou cheap Nous avions une suite fabuleuse très grande et très bien équipée Nous recommandons!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Great hotel and resort. Very nice and luxury. This hotel is clean and very modern. I recommend Wynn to everyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice stay and very friendly hotel , strongly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and great location!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: We liked everything except our check out experience and the inconsiderate front desk person. She needs to be more customer friendly and smile.
Cons: See experience above.
Location: Excellent location!
We were extremely happy and satisfied with our hotel experience until we checked out. We were told by the casino host the night before that our breakfast at the Encore Lobby Bar & Cafe would be comped. However when we went to check out this was not noted and the lady at checkout would not honor it. It was only $21.94. It wasn't the money but if you say your going to do something it should be honored. I was not happy and the lady was not very nice and we were in a hurry to get to airport to catch our flight and in my haste I left my cell phone on the counter. The lady new we were in a rush and had to go but she did not even come out to bring my phone. Instead I realized as I got in the cab I didn't have it and my boyfriend ran in to get it. And she was holding it behind the counter. Obviously if I'm catching a flight home I don't live in Vegas and I need my phone. The proper thing to do was to come out there to bring it to me. UGH!!! She acted like she could care less about comping the $21.94 and about me forgetting my phone.