Ratings based on 6,999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was very comfortable and clean but the location little bit far from the activities in the strip street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice hotel, the experience meet all high end standard!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel is very nice, suites are very spacious, but the staff provides poor customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pasadena

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We came in for meetings. We sat in lobby bar server was great. Recommended crab cake snacks, she took care of us without disturbing our meeting. We kinda left the decisions to her for wine and food because we were busy. We had a lot to do in short amount of time. Glad we did she made great recommendations very professional. A lot of class nice woman. Please extend my appreciation Food was really good. The staff was very professional and friendly. Actually everyone from hostess to bell men were really nice professional approachable very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prachtig hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Prachtig hotel, mooie, schone kamers. Gelegen aan de strip. Alles op loopafstand. Massa toerisme is ook te merken aan hotelpersoneel. Zwembad schoon en je krijgt handdoeken, goed geregeld. Grote keuze bij het ontbijt( buffetvorm)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
とても広くて快適な部屋でした。エクストラベッドを頼んでもすぐに対応していただきまた、確認の電話も届きました。ホテルの広さ高級感ともに申し分ないです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel on the strip

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The room, the pool area, the quality of the service and excellent food.
Cons: Bottled water in the rooms would be a lovely inclusion. It was available in the minibar but at $9 a bottle we thought this was a bit exploitative.
Location: Right opposite Fashion Show mall which has some great shops to explore. Convenient transport on Deuce and Express buses. In a good location on strip.
Had a wonderful stay at the Encore hotel. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable with great amenities. The restaurants and facilities at both the Encore and Wynn are varied and very good quality. Very attentive and pleasant staff. The only small negative was that because of the clientele the hotels are trying to attract the prices in the restaurants, cafes, minimum bets in the casinos etc are a bit on the expensive side but this is understandable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Fantastic stay at the Encore....it is a lovely hotel and always clean. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The rooms in the Encore were lovely, very spacious and the bed was comfortable! Sooo happy I stayed here whilst on holiday in Vegas!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and facilities

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The Wynn Encore provided a great base for exploring what Vegas has to offer. The on site casino and shows, as well as being located within walking distance of the infamous bellagio foundations, ensured we could achieve our main holiday aims.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I have stayed at both the wynn and encore and I prefer the wynn much more. It has more amenities and is closer to the other hotels on the strip. It makes a small difference ie more taxis available at the wynn and also the wynn is a bit more bustling. The room had a few issues with it: - the blackout curtain did not work and stopped halfway - The shower was slightly blocked and therefore the water stayed at the bottom whilst showering - the USB chargers were not working on one side. They did fix these however when we reported it.