Ratings based on 7,613 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

HANDS DOWN, Best hotel in VEGAS !!!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Its my 3rd time staying at this hotel after trying out other top vegas hotels as " The Cosmopolitan " , "Bellagio" and "Aria" The overall experience at the Wynn/Encore was the best. you really can't go wrong with a hotel that offers such a vibrant experience whether you are a party/clubbing young person or more laid-back kind of guy, Wynn/Core has it all. Give it a try, you will not be disappointed !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great Experience!!!! Great quality restaurants! Great environment and ambience. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean hotel great pool

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We stayed for a sun filled vacay by the pool we were not disappointed very clean adukt only pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel; long walk from the center of the strip

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: upgraded us to tower suites; beautiful rooms
Location: end of strip; near fashion mall
Delightful hotel; great pool; beautiful rooms; smokers allowed in the casino, long walks to center of strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Cons: The pools are small.
Great rooms, great service, luxury all around. Take a walk at the the strip see the other hotels, there's no comparison.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Expect to pay for the unexpected.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: Cheaper basic prices. I mean water should be free and a small coffee should be a buck.
Hotel was very nice and elegant. However bring a lot of MONEY because if the waitress doesn't come while your gambling you will have to pay $10 bucks for a beer and $20.00 bucks for a mix drink. Oh and cigarettes are $15 bucks a pack at the hotel. The smallest water is $5 bucks, Coffee small 5 bucks, Specialty coffee 10 bucks. Anyway it all about the money with this hotel. $35 bucks a day for resorts fees. And $18 bucks minimum valet parking charged to your room automatically if you valet your car. Oh and don't bring any fun games or balls to the pool. They don't allow you to have fun at their pools. This hotel is for the lame conservative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It took me 35 minutes to check out?!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Everything was running well till I checked out. The in-room express checked out failed, and asked me to check out at counter. When I reached there, I saw 5 or 6 people there, I'd like to queue up. But a hotel staff me to go to a longer queue to check out. I waited for 35 mins, the counter staff told me this is for check-in. What a mess?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Had the best time at Encore. Its off the strip but its got its own club and pool party so u dont have to go anywhere. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Too much noise

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Everything except the noise
Cons: Stop the noise from the nightclub
The only negative part was the noise from the nightclub XS. I was on the 33rd floor and I could still hear the noise from the outdoor party on Friday and Saturday night. Probably wise to invest in earplugs. The noise starts around 11pm and lasts through 4am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Always a great stay at the Encore!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Always a wonderful experience at this hotel! Beautiful and super clean rooms, attentive staff, excellent dining, shopping and super fun days at the adult pool!